Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
JoshBali
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good fit Easy to mount
CONS
Allen key doesn't fit well
Does what I expected. Changing you battery is really easy with this. I personally would prefer to have a color choice (brass/silver plated) since brass doesn't fit with some box/modification colors. Make sure to use a proper tool to tighten the screws since the included allen key is slightly to small and pretty likely to strip your screw heads. Overall good value for the price.
Reviewed on
Royvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good build quality Saves your battery wraps
CONS
Tool provided very cheap do not use strips screw head
Good build quality, a must have for BB users. Saves battery wraps. Use your own tool to uptight your screws.
Reviewed on
trejo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap,good quality
Good idea for Billet Box. .
Reviewed on
Avatar
cebzab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
None so Far
This should come stock with every billet box.
Reviewed on
smoggyvaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
colour may be for some
well , i had almost stopped using my sxk BBs , sick of banging the thing like a madman trying to get the battery out and/or damaging the wraps or trying to use a ribbon that made the panels not fit or got soggy with eliquid with leaks but this has brought them back into use for little expense . easy to fit , straightforward to use . i could have done without the gold bling , plain SS or black would have been my choice but since i don't have transparent door panels it matters little , although it may to some . finish/quality is not stellar but it works just fine .
Reviewed on
meowacat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Not bad, it works, but when screwing and unscrewing it, it would sometimes rub up against the inside of the battery compartment. Stopped using it to prevent any scratches.

Would pay more for a higher quality version, especially in SS.
Reviewed on
4997880
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easily remove and install batteries without tearing wraps or banging your device on your palm Machining Fit and finish
CONS
The included screw heads are smaller The knurling. This is supposed to be inspired by TSC contacts which instead of basically the knob looking like the edge of a quarter it has actual deep ridges for your finger to spin. Does it work good? Yes, just nit picking.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CdErpnbrEM7/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
These are a must have upgrade for any BB. The stock contact works fine but i think its dumb i have to smack the mod on my palm to remove the battery when they could have included a ribbon or something. Banging on a hard mounted dna board probably not great? Plus over time i dont care how careful you are the stock contact will chew battery wraps. Anyway get yourself one of these, install it and bam. Like mentioned in the cons the screws they include with the contact are too small, they would work but the head is smaller than the stock screws meaning leas surface area for contact and just no... use the screws you remove.
Reviewed on
Dk_damper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Super fedt at man ikke skal banke sine batterier ud nemt og løsning
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 521
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos264
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
same as before : its so much better than the original BB contact
CONS
blingbling gold not needed
just wish it was SS color instead of blinbling golden but that's a minor consideration, given the huge improvement it brings to all dealings with battery for BB user :-)
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 532
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quick and simple install
CONS
Only comes in gold color
If you have an SXK BB, this is well worth getting. It's simple to install -- just remove the two screws that hold in the negative contact, take out the contact and put this in. Start to finish takes about a minute or so.

Having an adjustable contact makes getting the battery out so much easier. No more banging the mod or having to use a ribbon. Just adjust the contact up, battery slips out, put new battery in, and adjust the contact down.

A must-have accessory for the SXK.
Reviewed on