shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
angenz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos34
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Includes 2*2.5mm & 3mm inserts Glass tank
Everything works just as it should with this SKU of the Dvarw FL DL. It has the single hole 3mm insert pre-installed. In the spares bag is a 2*2.5mm insert. Separately available airflow inserts from SXK also fit the deck with no problem.

It produces amazing flavour and is very easy to coil and wick.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bsidb
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 71
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor Price GAirflowlass Air flow
CONS
bottom fill tight o-rings
fits Mixx silver really nice,
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DaveMaster
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Very fast shipping! Very Recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Einstein13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Großer Tank,leich zu wickeln
CONS
keine Luftregelierung, Tankgewinde schlecht geschnitten,nicht gut.
Der Dvarw DL FL Styled RTA dampft gut,aber für MTL Dampfer zu leichter Zugwiderstand.
Das Wickeln geht einfach.Beim ersten mal mußte ich den Tank mit einer Rohrzange abdrehen.
War dermaßen festgezogen.Ursache,das schlechte Gewinde vom Tank.Auch die Brennkammerabdeckung
war schwer zu entfernen,und noch schwieriger wieder eizubauen.Mußte erst den Grat brechen vom Unterteil.
Dann ging es etwas besser.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
FrankieS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 705
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos341
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Excellent Build Quality Excellent design Fantastic Flavor Large Tank Capacity Glass Tank Easy to Build DripTip Bottom Fill Tons of Add-Ons and Modifications Customizable AFC with Optional inserts Logo
CONS
Too Many Versions Too Many “Optional” Parts Each version and Size Has Own Options Must Remove Build to Change Inserts Fragile Glass Tank Only 2 Included AFC Inserts No Spare Tank DripTip Bottom Fill Logos
I was very late to try Dvarw. So late that I missed 3 versions! The reason was the lack of an adjustable AFC system. But with the popularity of this tank, and the comments, I decided to give it a try. And this 24mm Dvarw quickly became a favorite! Not only a favorite tank, but my first favorite 24mm tank. The design is simple, easy to take apart, easy to work with and exchange AFC inserts really easy. It is also really east to build. It has a big tank and can carry a lot of eliquid. There is no functional AFC ring. Instead, you customize the AFC by changing the small airflow inserts that match your style of vaping. This tank has tons of spares and extras you can buy to replace defective parts, or totally change the look of your Dvarw. There are so many versions of Dvarw too. Dvarw comes in 4 versions V1 to V3 plus the latest FL(Face Lift) version. Then we have MTL and DL vaping versions. And finally Dvarw comes in 22mm and 24mm sizes. Unfortunately, although there are so many options and extras you can buy for Dvarw, these parts are compatible with only limited versions, types and sizes of Dvarw. For example the air inserts you buy for a 22mm MTL Dvarw V1 will not fit the DL or FL or 24mm models, etc. So, confirm what you buy is compatible with the version, size and type of Dvarw you own, otherwise you will be stuck with something you can not use. Dvarw is a bottom fill RTA, which can both be regarded a pro and a con. I personally like it, and regard it as a pro, especially, since the fill system opens with only 2 turns. There are few other things I don’t like about Dvarw. First, the glass tank is big and can easily break, unfortunately, there are no spares included in the package. Next, there are only 2 included AFC inserts and in order to change AFC inserts, you will have to remove your build. You are also out of luck if what is in the package, doesn’t provide the airflow you need, and you have to buy more. Some people may regard the included drip tip as pretty or ugly. I choose to remain quiet! Finally, the logos. This tank has them. Some people will regard them as pros and some as cons. But the people that see the logos as pros will also be disappointed to find them lightly printed on metal and easily faded over a short time. Overall, this flavor chasing tank has quickly become a favorite and I strongly recommend it as long as you buy the right extras and accessories for your version. Easily one of the best in 2020.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thedon1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 200
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
all
CONS
none
Have 3 of these fl dvarws now an 2 older dl ones, just the best tanks going and a great price too
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thedon1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 162
  • Reviews 200
  • Kudos51
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
PROS
all
CONS
none
Best tank ever all i use have a few dvarws
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
angenz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos34
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
This is my second, and it's just as good as the first one I purchased. No problems with the quality of this SKU. It's a fantastic flavour RTA
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hrrolf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Then this is definitely one of them :) The upgrades from the old version are nice, but not worth it if you've an old one. It's slightly easier to build and i think I liked the old chamber better simply for longevity purposes. Worth a punt if you've not used one before.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JohnQ25
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good.
Good quality, I recommend to everyone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No