Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Rogoschin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos4
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining 510 driptip Smart airflow, wide range from open to very restricted Easy to build, usable for different coil Sizes and types Good flavor
CONS
made for squonking, small juicewell, not easy to drip Rather loud, tends to whistle with open airflow
Follows the Hellfire design for airflow, like the Strike and Maverick, with a smaller chamber. So dont go too low with resistance, the vape and the atty heat up easily.
For true mtl it is one of the best drippers/squonkers with side airflow, but still not as good as MTL tanks like Taifun GTR, Dvarw, Tripod, etc.



Reviewed on
solefaction1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos13
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This is one of my new personal favorites.
Goes from a moderately restricted lung hit, right down to almost nothing. I havent tried MTL with it but I imagine it would be ok, as the airflow adjustment occurs inside the chamber, close to the coil.
Flavor is top notch, the draw is smooth but can sometimes get a little turbulent temporarily if you oversquonk and get some juice stuck caught up in the airflow channels.
Overall quality is really good, only negative being the top cap tolerance is a little tight.
Be mindful to put the top cap back on in the correct orientation, as doing it the wrong way will effectively chop the tails off you wick. Ask me how I know....
Reviewed on
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 305
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos171
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price Nice build quality Easy To build Falvour banger Really Innovative AFC Nice tight MTL experience Great for RDL too
CONS
Shallow juice well
Price is okay, it's a really worth more, I mean this worth more than they ask for it here.
Build quality is good, machining, and finish all looking good.
Building it was easy, figuring out how the AFC works was an intresting experience since I watched no videos beforehand. Was something like this:
"Turning this makes the draw tighter, uhumm... now its looser... uhumm... almost completely closed... HOW the F**k?!... Oh! That's how! Clever!"
Nice :)
Performs well as mtl/rdl, nice flavour banger POW! POW! Using it daily since it arrived.
Only con is the shallow juice well, need to squnk it frequently. But since i love how short it is I am not complaining, just mentioning so you know
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Haven't even built in this one yet, so I can't comment to the flavor or heat buildup. Tiny chamber, doesn't whistle. Draw is moderately restricted at its most open point. I would definitely not put a large build in here. Machining quality is great, and the air shutter functions flawlessly.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Haven't even built in this one yet, so I can't comment to the flavor or heat buildup. Tiny chamber, doesn't whistle. Draw is moderately restricted at its most open point. I would definitely not put a large build in here. Machining quality is great, and the air shutter functions flawlessly.
Reviewed on
ZimicM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 19
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining Airflow design Good flavor Low profile Looks nice 510 drip tip
CONS
Drip tip is useless for MTL
Very well made atty Airflow design is innovative and works perfectly from wide open for restricted direct hit to very restricted MTL draw. Chamber is small which impact great flavor, but a little bit warmer vape. It's low profile RDA that looks awesome on my BF mods.

I ordered this mod on a presale, and due to the corona virus spread, i didn't received on time, but Fasttech was very quick in getting a replacement sent out

My only complaint is that drip tip is useless for MTL. They should include another one.
Reviewed on
Zollo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good machining smart&smooth airflow flavours Nice
CONS
drip tip no MTL
All things are ok,if you want to use for MTL,you must buy another drip tip.
Reviewed on
Avatar
carrion4worm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4694
  • Reviews 282
  • Kudos2835
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good looks good machining innovative airflow mtl-rdl
CONS
mine had a bent post, touching the deck and shorting, a flat screwdriver was needed to slide between and pry apart.
squonking 22mm single coil. excellent 1 to 1 reproduction. good flavor/small chamber. relatively standard build deck, holds 3mm coils max. should be about 4.00 cheaper, but ytfk has always been higher in price, and this is the only Saber clone out there.
Reviewed on