Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Musard
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
produit top.C'est un DL et non un MTL comme dis dans la description.
Reviewed on
vashcorler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 51
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos21
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Pretty Good structure Excellent Air hole size for 70:30 liquid. Can use on different brand GTR (Ulton tested, work like a charm) Highy recommended, bring GTR to the next level!
CONS
The edge of air hole is a little bit not flat. Bottom section have some minor scratchs. But all very unoticeable, and not effect functionality at all.
Pretty Good structure
Excellent Air hole size for 70:30 liquid.
Can use on different brand GTR
(Ulton tested, work like a charm)
Highy recommended, bring GTR to the next level!
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I am very happy with it. I bought it for the second time, for the second atomizer, which he put back into use for me after sitting in drawers for a long time.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is indisputably a DL. Original being very restrictive, for me, it turned the atomizer into a dream.
I will undoubtedly order another one, in reserve.
Reviewed on
The_Masteres
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 528
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos167
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
This provided tighter draw with the smallest air hole, and looser draw with the widest (than the positive pin provided with the atty) Works properly.
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good optional extra,so far prefer the stock block,but good to have options
Reviewed on
arsonist72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 29
  • Reviews 190
  • Kudos17
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It fits and it does the job. It is both airier and tighter than the other one. Good to have options
Reviewed on
Casal1985
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great spare to make yor gtr less restrictive
Reviewed on
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 331
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos189
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits well Works well Good quality
CONS
more open than the original
I think Dj is right, and this is not MTL positive Pole but a more open one than the installed.





Or we both dumb and forgot which came installed and which one we purchased separatly :)
Reviewed on
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Despite this being listed as the MTL positive pole this is in fact the DL pole aka PlusPol for the Taifun GTR rta. It produces a restricted lung draw compared to the standard mouth to lung draw that originally comes pre-installed in the rta.
Reviewed on