Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
IrateVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 152
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
vapes well no logos
CONS
little rough machining
vapes well and is decently made, parts fit the authentic. Good for the price
Reviewed on
Avatar
WackyHarry
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 709
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos404
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Huge juice well, and great taste. You will need 7mm long legs for a perfect fit. Smelled machine oil, so I took it a part, which was easy, and ran it in my ultrasonic cleaner with soap, and then a rinse, and it's all clean now. Perfect fit on the Wismec Noisy Cricket 25mm. The posts are a bit close, so you cannot fit huge builds without going below 0.1 Ohm. Single wire is best for a mech, or Wotofo N80 Dual Core Fused Clapton Pre-Coiled Wire SKU9660668.
Reviewed on
t8kiteasy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 261
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos56
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor is good Love the AF Build is easy Machining is not bad
CONS
None
I decided to pick this up just because every one was talking about it. For the price with the flavor this has I should have picked up a few more. No machine oil at all. Put my first build in the minute it it the mailbox and still vaping now. This is one that needs to be in your arsenal,don't hesitate pick one up.
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is really good Airflow is insane fully open Flavour is great
CONS
Despite being advertised, no BF pin Covered in machine oil
Really nice RDA but you'll need to give it a good wash as there was a lot of machine oil on the inside of the build deck, tried a pair of 5 core aliens and I still have to dial the airflow down to 2 thirds.
My only main disappointment was that it advertised as having a BF squonk pin but it only came with the installed 510 pin and a spare 510 pin, luckily as a temporary measure I used the BF pin from the Mage V3 RDA which fits but obviously isn't an ideal long term fix.
Overall I'm happy but there are issues that need to be dealt with going forward.
Reviewed on
hrrolf
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
one thing to note, it's missing the squonk pin and the deck O rings were a bit too thin on mine and the barrel spins. 2 seconds in the spares box and it's really good.
Reviewed on
RAYrock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Best Flavor function if you leave Room under the coil.
CONS
Do not over wick
The Kali works best if you don't over wick and leave room for airflow under the coil.
Reviewed on
Avatar
rosemm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 254
  • Reviews 81
  • Kudos168
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This ticks all my boxes: flavor, airflow, easy to build, 2 topcaps, hybride safe, price, juice well. No squonkpin but thats ok for me.
Reviewed on
JGsaws
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 187
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor
Easy to build good flavor,very well made.Deep juice well.
Reviewed on
PAZOS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nada
CONS
Lo he lavado hervido siempre sabor a plástico
No vompres este ato sabor a plaztico malisimoooooo.....
Reviewed on