Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
TGlock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 188
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos84
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good flavor! No leaking! 2 810 drip tips! Decent juice capacity! Looks cool!
CONS
Burrs around airflow intake! Crooked post!
This is probably the overall best top airflow RTA I've used. It's very easy to build on and Vapes well at higher wattages with the right build I'm currently vaping at 115 watts with a 6 wrap 3mm Coilology SS316L Framed Staple build and the wicking is keeping up and I'm not experiencing any dry hits. Although the flavor is not as good as most RDA's or bottom airflow RTA's the flavor is still impressively good for a top airflow RTA and you get rid of most of the leakage problems of bottom airflow RTA's. The cons of this RTA were the burrs around the airflow intake that I had to scrape off with a screwdriver and rinse away and the positive post is crooked. Also the positive and negative posts looked like they are made of 2 different finished metals one post is shiny and the other is dull looking. Overall I get a satisfying vape from this RTA without cleaning up any leakages I would get with a bottom airflow RTA. Reccomended!
Reviewed on
ZharAinur
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The price is very low for such high quality! The first top-blown tank with a flavor like the Reload RTA. These tanks convey taste in their own way. Zeus X has a better taste of baking, Reload has a taste of jam. (Jam Monster E-liquid). But I have been using only Zeus X for a week, because it gives new incredible sensations.
CONS
Sometimes, low rate of soaking cotton wool. Although most likely I have not yet learned how to install cotton.
This tank is of the highest quality. There was no thought that it was a clone. Everything fit perfectly, the screw-threads are perfect. The equipment is rich. I think this is not a clone, but the original, which is sold as a clone. This is a very cunning marketing strategy of the company. Or it's just defective original tanks that could be repaired.
Reviewed on
buggritt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 49
  • Reviews 140
  • Kudos15
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
One dodgy o ring on the deck proved a minor problem. Slightly too big made screwing the base on tricky. Swapped it for the black one. Using it sigle coil, needs loads of wick. Cracking DL tank, full of flavour and an absolute bargain
Reviewed on
MARTIN.R
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quallity good taste dense cloud price all logos
CONS
no cons
over all I can recomment. For the price you can not go wrong, but if you have the Zeus Dual you don't need this Zeus. I like the new design and it is easy to wick.
Reviewed on
TwentyFourC
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Qualité d'usinage. Saveurs/Vapeur. Tirage aérien ou restrictif. Prix.
CONS
Pour se prix, rien :)
Excellente qualité d'usinage, petite boite complète ( joints, clé, visserie de rechange ainsi que le drip tip ) seconde bubble d'une plus grand capacité, prix vraiment attractif. Merci pour cet achat et à bientôt sur votre site !! :)
Reviewed on
Cricket505
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- It looks good
CONS
- Feels very cheap - Very light
Well I just got this thing today and as soon as I tried to build on it the whole top half that is threaded to the chimney came off and broke. I'm so disappointed.
Reviewed on
Avatar
RattyRat
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 307
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos175
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap No leaks Good build quality
CONS
nothing
First of all I am pretty sure I have SKU 9693533 not this by looking at my yellow drip tip and I had no 510 adapter in the package... probably they changed the sku over time.
Unfortunately haven't tried the original
Original Mesh deck fits
Build quality is good, threads ar good but not great, I mean I had to play a bit to screw the chimney back to the deck.
I had no leaks, and on pictures it really looks like the original.
Definitely worth this price
Reviewed on
pahan55555
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2021
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Пришол бракованный,течет,до конца не закручивается,фото их не устраивает,просят прислать видео,но как они могут определить по видео что я закручиваю до конца,глупость несусветная.
Брак,брак,брак,брак,брак,брак,брак
Reviewed on
Filipe1973
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality
CONS
Screws
Overall good quality tank, plenty clouds of flavor.
Reviewed on
Edjidze
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество, вкус, конструктивные особенности
CONS
Запах машинного масла!!!!!
Товар отличный. Один из лучших вообще. По вкусу, удобству, качеству сборки и комплектации вообще нет вопросов. Но есть один момент, который все портит... Это запах и привкус машинного масла! Три раза промывал с моющими средствами - и все равно он еще присутствует и все портит. Господа производители, решите уже эту проблему! Уже не в первый раз сталкиваюсь здесь с этой проблемой. А так бы бак получил оценку 10/10.
Reviewed on