[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
$32.73
Kylin M RTA
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
dgproduction
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good rta. This is a really easy tank to build on.
Reviewed on
Irena7
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2020
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Finally, I received my order, but for obvious reasons, being late is justified. Tank Atomizer Vandy Vape Kylin M RTA - the bomb! I have been using an electronic cigarette for 6 years and for the first time I felt such a clean, bright and rich taste.
Reviewed on
luck66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good! If you are doing a good roll and good for cotton, it is a huge steam and perfect taste! The development is quality! Very good price!
Reviewed on
Badboy78
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build awesome flavor.
CONS
Juice guzzler!!!
This is a really easy tank to build on.My thoughts is its a great tank real quaulity.
Reviewed on
Badboy78
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to build awesome flavor.
CONS
Juice guzzler!!!
This is a really easy tank to build on.My thoughts is its a great tank real quaulity.
Reviewed on
luck66
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fantastic!Very good atomizer. Good taste and steam do it. The mesh coil works well for a long time. ! The development is quality! Very good price!
Reviewed on
Barry55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- good machining - easy to build and wick - great flavor - 2 different resistance mesh coils - every thing you need to start vaping.
CONS
some little cons. - ugly green driptip - juice guzzler - a bit noisy
I love this rta, it gives you great flavor, its very easy to build.
Maybe for the ones who starts with mesh coils its a bit tricky to wick it.
Some little cons that doesn't disturb me are that the rta its a bit noisy, and its a juice guzzler. But if you mix you're own juice it isn't a con anymore.
The only suggestive con for me is that ugly green drip tip with the silver one, but hey you can change it.
Reviewed on
saelegant
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent tank easy build juice very good.Excellent seller. Recommended %100 :)
Reviewed on
d_jovan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 415
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice look, authentic quality atomizer!
Reviewed on
kaneda311
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor
Simple to build on, wicking can be a bit tricky but I was able to get it on the first try. Now I don't want to use any of my other tanks. Best flavor of any atomizer that I've used. I used nexmesh for the build, haven't tried the mesh that comes with the tank yet.
Reviewed on