Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
yoshy262
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3572
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3367
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very lightweight mod and good performance. Rubbery feeling not slippery at all. Cheap.
CONS
The back cover is a little loose. To turn off the mod you have to press the fire button five times and go in the menu to turn it off.
The buttons with good touch and the easy to handle menu.
If you press 3 times the fire button will lock the mod.
Centered 510, any tank is looking good.

I do recommend the mod, it's cheap, centered 510 and god a rubbery feeling.

Reviewed on
MARTIN.R
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Gute Oberfläche Korrekter Ohm Wert Akkus halten lang Einfach zu bedienen Günstig
CONS
Akkudeckel hat ein wenig Spiel
Alles in Allem kann ich sie empfehlen. Sie ist bis auf den .510er komplett aus Kunststoff das muss man wissen. Dafür ist sie dann aber auch sehr leicht. Sie feuert gut. Für den Preis kann man auch nichts falsch machen. Das Display ist gut ablesbar zeigt viele Informationen. der Chip ist gut das Menü ist einfach 3 Klick Sperrt 5 KLick führt dann ins Menü das wars dann auch. somit ist sie auch für Anfänger und Profis geeignet die mal was anderes möchten, 30mm RTA's sehen noch gut darauf aus haben aber wegen der Kante etwas Überstand an einer Stelle.
Reviewed on
DED223
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Доброго времени суток! Вчера пришел данный девайс, сразу поставили аккумы и дрипку (которую так же заказывал на этом сайте), все супер, жарит огонь, выглядит супер. За такую сумму стоит брать.
Reviewed on
albay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Not heavy
I bought to my friend, He was really happy because of its not heavy
Reviewed on
Travelman71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 426
  • Reviews 247
  • Kudos229
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Very cheap 200w mod, light, good screen, center 510, fires fast, seems powerfull. I dont think it would stand being dropped as its plastic but for the price its great.
Reviewed on
mjag1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 129
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos50
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Reliable Light Decent TC with some builds Looks cool Nice screen
CONS
Battery door not tight Is made of some.kind of plastic or nylon material, feels a little cheap but it sure does make it light.
I have had one for a few months now and have used it so much I decided to buy a second. Not the best quality mod but a great beater especially for the price. I don't have the original but have heard that the Pro adds a color screen and ramp up modes for power mode.

The biggest con for me is the battery door has some movement to it side to side, it has never opened accidentally though. It is also a nylon type material, I like it due to the light weight but it can feel cheap.

Overall I am very happy with my purchase at this price, if it was double the price I would pass.
Reviewed on
Moarog
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price wattage display size
CONS
magnets let go from cover feels cheap button
I bought this mod to take the electronics out and put in a Nice wooden case as a 200w squonk, that being said I've just been using this mod because I do like it the way it is.

pros:
The chipset in this mod is very nice and the menus are easy to navigate with its huge display.
It is about as compact as a mod can be with 2x 18650 batteries similar in size to my Smok Alien.
Fires great.
The printing for the graphics is kinda textured for a slightly better grip.

The magnets that hold the cover on let go from the cover a little epoxy will fix it.
This mod is super light and to me feels like a decent drop on concrete would likely damage it.
I'm not a fan of the button and I'm not sure why.
Maybe there's an option but I would like the wattage to jump by whole numbers not tenths, because it really doesn't matter if you're running 55w or 55.2w. Though they do scroll pretty fast.
Reviewed on
SteveI
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 171
  • Reviews 197
  • Kudos85
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- price is unbeatable - light weight - comfortable in hand - color lcd
CONS
feels a bit flimsy battery door is loose text on lcd is tiny
Not the best in world, but at the price, I an look back at all the flaws. no regrets buying this.
Reviewed on
Shug.Rox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price! Style, Size. Lightweight!
CONS
None
Overall this is a great purchase, If your looking to start vaping and looking for a vape mod to do so. This it the mod. I like the feel of the rubberize plastic , feels good in the hand. Again one can't go wrong with this mod! I have recommended and would buy again!
Reviewed on
gtamas2012
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Korrekt. Minden rendben van, csak ajánlani tudom.
Reviewed on