Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Vagno13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price Flavor Ease of use Comes clean
CONS
Top cap sometimes get stuck Non-adjustable AF-ring when attached to a mod No spare glass
Over all I'm very pleased with this one. Was a bit sceptic, but it functions fine and have great flavor and airflow. A great MTL RTA which doesn't let the Berserker name down.
The top cap unwinds most of the time with no hassle unlike my older one which is complete stuck;-) Luckily it can be bottom filled if the same happens to this one...
The AF-ring has a nice tension, but you can't adjust it when equipped to a mod. I can live with that, but felt it had to be mentioned.
It still gurgles when filling, but that was expected. Both my mini and regular sized Berserker does it, but this is perhaps a little less likely to do it versus the older models. I feel it works just a tad better whether it's because it's new and the older versions hasn't been in rotation of late I don't know. I feel that this is an improvement - especially the airflow. It seems a bit smoother...at least to me...
Reviewed on
Vagno13
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ease of use Price MTL
CONS
None so far
Great MTL RTA. Had the older version, but that was a pain to fill due to the top cap often got stuck. This seems to work and flavor is great.
Reviewed on
Stasuk
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Цена. Не самое плохое качество исполнения.
CONS
Винты крепления спирали.
Сравнить с оригиналом не могу, у меня его нет. В целом бак неплохой. Запустил почти сразу. На данный момент гарцманов и протечек нет. Комплектные спирали явно великоваты (0.3 х 3.0 витков 8 кажется), взял одну из них и перемотал на 2.5 мм, 6 витков с минимальным зазором. Возможно, лучше будет намотать на 2 мм. Вату в проточки засунул свободно и подрезал хвосты по диагонали.
Винты крепления спирали отвратительны, узкие шляпки, зажать что-либо тоньше миллиметра без бубна невозможно. Нужно, либо их менять на более подходящие, либо концы спирали накручивать на них. В противном случае спираль не держится.
Reviewed on
pivac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Aroma
Cheap and good atomizer. Good aroma and simple construction. Satisfied
Reviewed on
lanuepte
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
not the best styled atom. It has some defects.
Reviewed on
Nick81
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Ease of build Drip tips included Price
CONS
Threads and orings need a bit of juice to lube them up
Much better than original berserker flavour is fantastic and airflow is so smooth this is a great clone and a hidden gem for salt nic
Reviewed on
Alex64genova
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
economico ben fatto facile da rigenerare reale MTL
CONS
no
buon clone, ben costruito che non perde, di facile rigenerazione e che ha una buona resa aromatica. consigliato
Reviewed on
databurner
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Same pro`s as the other tank Nice build quality for the cheap price I paid.. Good flavour.. No leaking.. Easy to fill up.. Tanks are clean with no machine oil taste after a quick rinse.. No bad threads or sharp edges on the 2 tanks I recieved.. Comes with some spares.. (but not a spare glass) Flat head screws on the deck..
CONS
non
I bought 2 of these and they are both great tanks with the same pro`s and no con`s..
I am very happy with the build quality and machining tolerences , every thing fits well and is a tight fit..
I have had no issues with any leaking , both of my tanks came with slotted flat head screws on the RBA section (with good size heads on them , not the phillips screws as in the photos) , I did get the phillips t-bar screw driver though in my spares bag..
I am getting very nice flavours from my juices and the air flow options are perfect (IMHO) for MTL..
The deck section although small is easy to build on , the coil I am using is 28awg Kanthal with a 3mm diameter center and 10 wraps , it fits very nice between the posts and covers the air slot perfectly..
This is a very good MTL tank for the price , I recommend this one 100%
Reviewed on
databurner
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice build quality for the cheap price I paid.. Good flavour.. No leaking.. Easy to fill up.. Comes with some spares.. (but not a spare glass) Flat head screws on the deck..
CONS
Non (except my Ultem 510 tip was cracked some how)..
I am very happy with the build quality and machining tolerences , every thing fits well and is a tight fit..
I have had no issues with any leaking , both of my tanks came with slotted flat head screws on the RBA section (with good size heads on them , not the phillips screws as in the photos) , I did get the phillips t-bar screw driver though in my spares bag..
I am getting very nice flavours from my juices and the air flow options are perfect (IMHO) for MTL..
The deck section although small is easy to build on , the coil I am using is 28awg Kanthal with a 3mm diameter center and 9 wraps , it fits very nice between the posts and covers the air slot perfectly..
This is a very good MTL tank for the price , I recommend this one 100%
Reviewed on
papagee
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
taste machining tight draw 2 driptips price
CONS
no
First one i get from here wont work cuz defefective deck.but this one works well ,im happy with it.
Atty giving almost premium feel,tolerances are nice.For this price 10/10.
Reviewed on