[dismiss] Holiday closure: from January 27th to February 7th, 2022. Shipping and support will resume on February 8th, 2022. (details)
FastTech wishes you and yours a safe and prosperous year of Tiger 🐱.
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Mugsy42
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great build quality Amazing flavor Easy to build with the right wire Easy to wick
CONS
O-Ring on top cap almost broke when taking the cap off the first time Bigger fancier coils won't fit in the build deck Didn't come with a box or documentation Drip tips are not the best but any 510 tip will work. Bubble tank is plastic
This is a great little flavor banger, the deck is fairly easy to build with the right wire, fancy coils like aliens and claptons will be difficult to install if they fit at all but once you get the right one in there the flavor and vapor is amazing but only holding 3.4ml of juice with the bubble tank installed you will be filling it a lot. This is well wort the $10 asking price but the one I received didn't come with the box that is pictured, just a plastic sleeve so I was a little disappointed with that and when I first removed the top cap the o ring was bunched up and almost broke so just be careful when filling it for the first time.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Betor77
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 32
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
E V E R Y T H I N G !
CONS
I wish i could use my wide Drip Tips on it.
Just got it today. The Best Flavor ever. Love the size of it. I hate Tall Tanks. This is a BEAUTY.
Sucks juice like crazy...but is well worthy . Guys for the price, quality , flavor and looks... YOU JUST HAVE TO GET IT . GREAT STUFF , NO DOUBT. Will order another one different color if available.
Thank you Fasttech. As usual great shipping time and product quality. WELL DONE
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Iva55
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 704
  • Kudos144
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Got the black one after the silver one highly impressed me - silver came in what looked like original packaging and appeared authentic. This one came in the more standard plastic slider-box. At least this one included the black drip tip while the silver one included two identical clear ones.
I broke the glass straight away by trying to tighten it to reduce the gap at the bottom. Sigh. Plastic bubble tank works well though.
Tolerances seem a little rough and some of the edges are pretty sharp.
Great flavour and clouds though, deck is easy to build and the screws look odd with their oversize heads but trap wires very well.
Overall a bit of a rough clone which gets the job done for very little money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BigPoppa1970
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
This little flavor banger is a steal at $10.45 . 1 to 1 clone is understatement. Easy to coil & wick. Really pumps out the flavor . Machining was top notch. No oily residue & box looks like authentic Gear RTA box
CONS
Drip tips ain’t the prettiest but that’s subjective & they function well. Small juice capacity but the flavor & vape experience make up for that.
Really impressed with this tiny tiny RTA. Still can’t believe it’s a cone. I can’t say enough good things about it except buy it . You won’t be disappointed
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
VapeRRT
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos28
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great Flavor- is spot on with original Plenty of spares and parts Build deck is easy Size
CONS
Machining Drip tip Size
Got this to try out the flavor everyone was raving about. It's true this thing has great flavor. Build deck is super simple, can fit some decent size coils in there. Got a single twisted 26x3 SS w/ 3mm ID, which is a pretty moderate sized coil. Size is both a pro and a con, being so small capacity suffers but the flavor is fantastic. The stock drip tip is the same style as authentic, it is as awkward as it looks. Not a big fan of it replaced it upon arrival. Only major con, leading to me buying an authentic, was the machining. The threading is rough as hell, stuff gets stuck, and the paint and bare stainless is not great. However, the screws and o-rings are great. Overall, its a solid bang for your buck I recommend.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Svemirac7
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Great flawor Compact Looks good Nice machining
CONS
Some spitback Hot vapor Annoying driptip Bubble tank not glass
Powerfull little thing. Really great rta for flawor chasers. Vapor is a bit too hot for my taste. Lowering the coil to the max helps a bit for a cooler vapor.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RuiGr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
A very close clone. Machining is good.
CONS
Smell/taste of oils. Not 1/1 clone on some aspects. Don't like the bubble plastic tank.
It's a good atomizer. Clone wise It's not 1/1, the design under the deck where.airflow enters is not the same and drop tips are not exactly as original too. All of the previous aspects don't affect.much this rta and flavour and clouds wise is close to original. Stinks of oil so clean carefully.
Worth the money. No logos.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MTL_Vape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Flavour Flavour A great vape Easy to build it doesn't leak it looks good
CONS
Small capacity The vape is on the warm side (could be a pro) The drip tips fit the design visually but I don't like the feel. You have to empty you tank if you want to play with your build. When you fill it, the first few vapes are too wet. You may have to purge the airflow.
I have 4 of those. From morning to bedtime I vape on this... even if I have plenty of other single coil RTAs around!

I vape at around 40 watts, somewhere between 0.2 or 0.3 ohms, with basic SS round wire. The vape is warm, abondant, thick and surprisingly FLAVOURFUL. It feels like a good tasty dripper without requiring the constant attention. :)

I will probably vape on this for a few years.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Spike33
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Good flavour Easy to build Easy to wick
CONS
Flathead screws to tighten coil, Grub screws much easier.
I found it a very flavorful and very easy to build RTA.
Nice small size(for myself) and very good machinery.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
maria33sur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
un gran rta de lo mejor del mercado
rta inpresindible tenerlo por sabor vapor y precio da un sabor increible no dude en tener por este precio es un regalo para este gran rta
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No