Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
AloneGeek
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2020
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
the price is soo good and quality of the cotton is fantastic it's more than 6 months that i'm using it %100 suggested!
Reviewed on
Amiro3D
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
this is the best cotton out there
the best cotton you can buy!
price is so good and the cotton quality is the best cotton i have tried
Reviewed on
Amiro3D
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
this it the best cheap and easy to use
the best of the best for the best price
just buy one of these and you are good to go
Reviewed on
Avatar
Browserle
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 70
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good cotton with no taste for a quick and easy using.
But I find it a little too thick for 3 mm coils.
3 stripes of it are enough for the Wotofo Profile (Unity).
Recommended!
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 527
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I've used several brands of cotton ranging from simple pads to packs such as C Bacon and similar ones. This brand has performed the best by far. It wicks incredibly well, making it ideal for mesh builds or RTAs that are fussy when it comes to wicking. Excellent value in the 10 pack.

For simple builds in an RDA, pretty much any cotton will do the trick. But for those tricky wicking situations, this is my go-to cotton.
Reviewed on
Shug.Rox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use Flavor Longevity Value
This cotton is well worth the money. the cheaper version of Firebolt laced cotton. Love them both!!! Have recommended and will buy again (Going to buy again)
Reviewed on
Andy1700xp
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 43
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos24
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very quick and easy to use Wicks great No funny taste Juice tastes just like it should Little or no break in time
CONS
None
I've tried pretty much all makes of cotton over the years, they all work, but some just work better than others.
This works great, it wicks like a champ.
The cotton stays clean in the box, as you just pull out what you need from the side and tuck the flap in when done.
I haven't noticed any break in time, the juice tastes great straight away.
A box of 10 will last me many months.

Highly recommended!
Reviewed on
Avatar
JayJayMcKlay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 389
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos322
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Value. Okay package. Wicks as good as any other.
CONS
Not really.
Almost perfect.
Wicking is as fine as other stuff I used (have tried a lot).
The best part of this product I think is cut it spilt it in two and it's a perfect match for dual coils .25mm very little trimming .30mm normal trimming it's really easy and convenient.

The taste is good no funny taste or anything so as for now it's up there with some of the more expensive brands.
Reviewed on