shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
Avatar
WackyHarry
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 590
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos298
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The best brand when choosing batteries. I have no worries with these! I recommend Vape Tool for Android to check that the coil doesn't draw more than 25A which Mooch rated this battery.

He writes "I am giving this cell an estimated continuous rating of 25A or higher and a minimum capacity rating of about 3900mAh. I will give firm ratings when I get the production cells next year."
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
WackyHarry
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 590
  • Reviews 86
  • Kudos298
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Using a hybrid mech with these I have no worries. Samsung is best! Check Mooch though. Safe vaping!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Dimon_3D
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Great store and great prices. Mail arrived in Russia in 1.5 months. Good merchandise. Original. The
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Nemes1s
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Long life
Great reliable battery lasts for a good long time and great value for money
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ded_mazdai
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Оригинал Высокотоковые
CONS
No
Аккумуляторы оригинал, замер внутреннего сопротивления показал 08,60 мОм, что говорит о том, что батарейки действительно высокотоковые. Например Sanyo 20700b показывают 13.8мОм.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
jociur
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
huge capacity, good performance, using it with 0.17ohms or 0.22ohms Hits like a champ.
CONS
none
I think they are real samsung cells
All day vape in a mech with 0.22ohms Ni80 build
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DanchiHR
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
2A fast charging Very good high current and capacity 21700 cell Perfect price Plastic case Good lifetime in single 21700 mods on 40-50W single or dual coil setup
Bought this one for my Vaporesso Armour Pro and I didn't regret.
Had Avatar AVB 21700 4000mAh before and there is a 20-30% discharge difference between those two.
They charge nice with XTAR SC2.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
IRISH_OS1R1S
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 565
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos537
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Simply the best battery of its size.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Lajszi
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 198
  • Reviews 92
  • Kudos84
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- works very well
CONS
- none
If you want to use 21700 batteries, you won't be dissapointed with these!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
IRISH_OS1R1S
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2015
  • Posts 565
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos537
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A great product at a great price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No