Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
FrankieS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 774
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos377
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Design Excellent Build Quality Fantastic Flavor Great Throat Hit Includes 2 Tank Sizes Includes 3 Airflow Options Includes 2 Drip Tips Easy to Build
CONS
Leaks Over Time Requires watching instruction videos. Requires Cleaning and Maintenance Bottom Fill
Here is the remake of a vaping hall of fame RTA’s. Ubertoot is one of the greatest flavor chaser RTA tanks since vaping started. And it is built very well by Coppervape. The RTA is built tight with thick PEI tanks and very smooth threads. The deck is well designed with enough room to do various builds. The wick size of this RTA is quite big, and so is the flavor and throat hit that come out of it. Once you master wicking this flavor chaser, it will be a pleasure to build and use. This package has additional benefits to the RTA itself. It comes with PEI tanks in 2 different sizes, not to mention the 3 included airflow restrictor options to cover you from a tight MTL airflow with the smallest restrictor installed to a restricted DL airflow without any restrictor installed. There are also two updated drip tips in the package, including a PEI drip tip!
As for cons, as good as this tank is, it is an older outdated design. It is a bottom feed tank and expect to wash this RTA regularly before it leaks from the bottom.
Overall this is an excellent tank, built by one of best clone manufacturers in China. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
SambaBugatti
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 452
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos338
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
wonderful Taste consistent Taste Wick has a long Life True MTL up to very restricted DTL
CONS
takes Time to wick small Tank really small, big Tank to big, something in the middle is missing.
I wanted to try it, even if it is outdated, but it is a really great RTA, tastes better and is more consistent than my Hussars, or my Prime, even a little bit better than my Rose 2.As good as my Aiolos. Love it, best Taste with NET's I had up to now in an RTA, only squonking with small 14-16mm RDA'sican be better.
Reviewed on
Petery
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 422
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavour nic hit
CONS
tall
i won't say its the best mtl rta ever made. however it performs well.
Reviewed on
AshF1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 187
  • Reviews 301
  • Kudos77
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good value Fitment Really excellent flavour Well machined
CONS
None
Overall, pleased with the flavour and price. Excellent quality
Reviewed on
mawd1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos9
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor.
CONS
Build learning curve
Still in my regular rotation. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Reviewed on
vukpavlovic74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 85
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos31
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
well crafted more air options than original superior wicking-long coil life excellent with TC much better drip tip than the previous version
CONS
machining error in the central air hole (not affecting functionality)
I am writing this review as a hardcore UTA fan. This aty is my all time favorite. If you didn't like the previous Coppervape clone, you will probably not like this one either. But if you liked the ancestor you'll gonna love this version because there are several serious improvements included. The main one is, that there are several more air options than with the original. Even the drip tip is good (the previous one was unusable).
The wicking system is complicated but it's the best one out there and your wick is gonna be in use for days/weeks.
Very brave and stylish action coming from Coppervape, congratulations. I will get another one for sure.
Reviewed on
blackbird2769
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality materials ultem tanks 3 options of air intake
i have an original
but this you must buy it ! before goes out of stock
huge capacity,with small tank looks more nice
3 air intakes for all tastes
the Taste is one of best out there !
i recomendent it

TAKE IT!!!!
Reviewed on
justty
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos7
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
coppervape have no doubt done a good job as usual cloning this but its a poorly designed tank and still is.
CONS
coiling wicking plastic tank loose mtl none of the good extras from before expensive
coppervape have no doubt done a good job as usual cloning this but its a poorly designed tank and still is.recoiling is a real pain its like 2014 again.
get 2 berserker clones instead would be a better choice.
Reviewed on