Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
phlegmor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos753
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- truly silent draw - not exceptionally quiet like the Le Concorde but truly, totally silent - domed top cap - for 3mm ID coils the cutout for your coiling rod provides the perfect coil positioning, no guess work or tinkering needed.
CONS
- gimmicky post system only has cons and no pros - you have to replace the grub screws with better, longer ones, they are the worst I have seen since 2013 and almost don't work at all.
There are many excellent restricted DTL RDAs out there and while this one isn't bad with the DTL cassette I will concentrate on reviewing it as a MTL RDA.

The cassette with the biggest round hole provides just the perfect draw resistance for me. It's a nice semi-loose MTL draw comparable to the Hussar RTA with the 2mm pin. The Le Concorde is just a bit more open with the single hole.
The draw is absolutely silent and smooth. You should use a MTL drip tip though with a smaller ID.

The two cassettes with the tiny round holes have a real cigarettelike draw and more flash than the bigger round hole.

I just put in a 5 wrap 3mm coil of VV Superfine MTL fused clapton Kanthal wire and it vapes very nicely unregulated. 4 wraps will probably be even a bit better in being more responsive and providing a bit more vapor.

I recommend this atty highly.
Reviewed on
Avatar
WackyHarry
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 709
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos404
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor!
This is a great clone. It's interesting to build, and got a preset for how the coil is placed in the distance to the airflow, which makes it easy. One need a 4mm hex to replace the pin to use it for sqounking. It was a real pain to remove the top cap at first, be it was really worth the effort! No spitting!
Reviewed on
s.moriwaki
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 298
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos148
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I'm not sure why this RDA isn't as popular as some others. It performs really well and it can hold quite a lot of e-liquid. Don't be put off by the deck, it's actually very easy to figure out. The flavour is very, very good.
Reviewed on
Casal1985
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 101
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Just try it. You'll won't regret it
Reviewed on
Foggiest
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality True MTL Taste
CONS
None
This one is quality copy of the high-end RDA for affordable price.I don't think that I have bought original cause overprice. All airflow inserts suits perfect, finishing of the base and the caps of RDA is perfect. High variety of draw and great taste, I don't understanding why this RDA is so underrated. Thank you FastTech and Ulton.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
geschmack preis
das ding ist eine absolute empfehlung - besser kann die verarbeitung beim original kaum sein
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
preis geschmack verarbeitung
CONS
nix
das war mal ein guter deal. einwandfrei verarbeitet und sehr gut im geschmack.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Superlux
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 95
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos95
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Repleceable air disks Flavor Flavor and once again Flavor
CONS
None

Very good RDA. The same league as Concorde, Supersonic or even legendary Derringer. Good Job FT 👍
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice MTL atty,gives a smooth draw with great flavour.Not keen on it on direct lung mode as its easy to make it leak if you oversquonk.The top caps can get very warm as well if you put to many watts throu it.Machined very well but dont really like the build deck.Easy to coil better to wrap you coils anti-clockwise
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
armonizza i sapori delle mixture con troppo incenso
CONS
troppa differenza di diametro tra i 2 fori piu' piccoli e quello piu' grande
nella configurazione con il cap piu' piccolo ed il foro piu' grande esalta il sapore di fieno dei liquidi al tabacco. in questo modo rende piu' piacevoli quelle mixture con troppo incenso che personalmente odio. il foro intermedio doveva essere piu' grande. provero' ad allargarlo leggermente, comunque utilizzando quuello grande il contrasto dell'aria e' ottimo.
Reviewed on