[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
SomeCodeJunkie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fluffy Like, REALLY FLUFFY Wicks Very Well Good Flavor Doesn't Burn Easily
CONS
Funky Odor Break-In Period
Pretty decent cotton, I wanted something more "premium" and easier to use than Muji without breaking the bank. This cotton fits the bill, it has an odd flavor during the break-in period like Muji and other cheap cotton, but it's not as bad. It's really fluffy stuff and wicks quite well. If you're looking to get away from cheap pads (like Muji) and into using something similar to Cotton Bacon but don't want to pay the premium price for Cotton Bacon, give this a try. Two pouches for $3.59 is about $1.80 each. One pouch lasts a long time. That's an aspect that many people worry about having never used pouched, processed cotton. Hundreds of pads will last you a long time on the cheap, however these little pouches don't look like they will last long. Don't let the size fool you, you'll get more wicks out of one pouch than you expect. I'm only on my second strip in pouch #1 still and I have had this cotton for weeks now. Overall, worth a try.
Reviewed on
glennie
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 111
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good price
You get a lot of cotton for a very cheap price it’s not the best but it works really good on my tanks
Reviewed on
pivac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Aroma
Cotton is quite durable and gives a good aroma. It absorbs liquid well and I am happy with the product.
Reviewed on
Belfaborac
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 263
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This stuff works well, but so does lots of other cotton. A good choice among many good choices.
Reviewed on
TGlock
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 188
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos84
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No break in period! Cheap! Good wicking ability! Good flavor representation!
CONS
Resealable bag does not open correctly! Slightly hard to tear apart!
This is very good cotton and comparable to Cotton Bacon V2 but way cheaper and you get a lot more. Ive noticed no break in taste and good flavor and wicking ability is about the same as Cotton Bacon V2. The resealable bags were heat sealed improperly and I had to cut down past seal and transfer cotton to another ziploc bag for storage. It is also slightly hard to rip and you can hear it rip slightly. Other than those small cons I would probably buy more of this cotton and do recommend it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
shakeandvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos100
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fluffy Like, REALLY FLUFFY Wicks Very Well Good Flavor Doesn't Burn Easily
Not really tried at lot of other cottons out there only muji.I second what SomeCodeJunkie review stated but i haven't found any odd flavor during the break-in period.
Reviewed on