Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
Nikolay558
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 142
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Сменный стеклянный резервуар Iwodevape для распылителя Augvape Merlin Mini RTA
Сменный стеклянный резервуар Iwodevape для распылителя Augvape Merlin Mini RTA.Подходят отлично.
Reviewed on
darklord1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 183
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
None
Merli mini rta fits very well and the tank have much better wick
Reviewed on
Avatar
cycoblazer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos340
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Well made glass tanks that fit the Merlin mini and also fit the Juggerknott mini.
Come in a foam padded sleeve in a thing paper box.
All of the glass tanks seem to be perfect for using on my RTAs.
Spares come and go. I wanted to get a few for the tanks I have that they fit.
The merlin mini is still a good tank to have.
Reviewed on
hazozita
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 527
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good quality replacement tanks. Perfect fit. They come well packed with a foam insert to ensure they make the trip without breaking.
Reviewed on
IndrekO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 109
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect fit Nice capacity
CONS
None
Must have upgrade for the Merlin Mini. Fixes one of the few flaws with the Merlin Mini RTA which is its low tank capacity. Fits perfectly and the price is very good.
Reviewed on
IndrekO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 109
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos13
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Perfect fit Nice capacity
CONS
None
Must have upgrade for the Merlin Mini. Fixes one of the few flaws with the Merlin Mini RTA which is its low tank capacity. Fits perfectly and the price is very good.
Reviewed on
Letitia9
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 14
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits well
CONS
none
Ordered these for the authentic and clone QP JuggerKnot Mini RTA. Perfect fit, very happy with purchase.
Reviewed on
JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 368
  • Reviews 213
  • Kudos283
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality/price. Nice packaging.
Clean and fits JK mini SKU9677685 without trouble.
Reviewed on
Altmayer
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price
CONS
Nothing
I bought them for the juggerknot mini RTA from QP design. It is apparently the same quality of glass as the original and it is the right size. I am satisfied with this purchase because a bubble glass can be easily broken. The price is really interesting.It arrived in good condition not the slightest crack, I am satisfied with this purchase and I recommend it to those who want to replace their glasses or have in reserve like me. Pay attention to the dimensions of course.
Reviewed on
Avatar
djvillan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
These bubble glass replacement tanks fit perfectly on both the Merlin Mini and Juggerknot Mini rta. The glass is well rounded and smooth, evenly cut with no chips, cracks or flaws. It has a capacity of around 4ml.
Reviewed on