Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 521
  • Reviews 124
  • Kudos264
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
No bad taste Soft but highly workable
CONS
nope
I'm not a clapton guy (more familiar with basic kanthal round wire) and my experience with SS is very limited. I found it super easy to coil and build even though it's quite soft, lots of hot spots that were quickly dealt with, wicking of course was a bit tricky but went OK eventually.

Happy with it !
Reviewed on
Alex.Dvor74
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 78
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Соответствует описанию .
CONS
Нет .
Хорошее качество исполнения . Катушка только великовата для 10 м . В целом неплохо .
Reviewed on
Swetnam1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavour
CONS
springy and awkward to work with
You cant get much better than this but it takes some getting used to, short it out or bully it and it snaps like a twig but once its in its amazing flavour
Reviewed on
Royvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Super fine wire Easy to use Price
CONS
None
Good, quality wire for mtl vaping. Due to being fine wire, handle with care.
Reviewed on
sungod
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I do some resistances for restricted DL that give a lot of flavor. 2 or 2.5mm guide, 7-8 turns and I have a resistance of 0.7-0.9 ohms.
Reviewed on
Werper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use this wire in all its variations, it’s all I use for MTL vaping. I’ve compared to to round wire and side by side it derives better flavour in my opinion.
Reviewed on
rohitek
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 5
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Saturated vape and great flavor Temp control works great
CONS
None
Great for temp control, slightly better than round wire, somehow these claptons do smooth out the vape and i get less condensation, dont know why but thats what i noticed. Use it in berserker and works great
Reviewed on
mitz79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 242
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Ease of use
CONS
None
Best mtl wire for the price. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 716
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice MTL wire, also performs well with pen style batteries like the Veco. Have been using in a Dwarv to get very nice flavours out of it
Reviewed on
tk3cforever
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I love this one for mtl. It makes quite a bit of vapor but because it's so thin it doesn't require lots of watts and atomizers don't get crazy hot after several puffs. And because it's SS you can go TC with it.
Reviewed on