Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Dustin69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 111
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos76
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Magnetic cap Holds lots of juice. Ez to fill
CONS
none
Good lil fill bottle for when you are on the go. I use it a lot and have no problems with this one
Reviewed on
apiglesias79
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
buena construccion,el sistema d imanes de las tapas muy bueno y practico
CONS
siempre queda algunagota que va a parar a la tapa y ensucia
muy ultil para todo usuario de skuonk
Reviewed on
Draw6
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 147
  • Reviews 764
  • Kudos38
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Holds juice
CONS
Thick tip
Cant use this on pods and the kylinm as the tip is too thick and short. Prefer one that works. Ave it away. Waste of money
Reviewed on
Vas1899
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good build quality and soft bottle.
Reviewed on
el_mana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bastante util Buenos materiales
Es un producto bastante util para recargar los mods. La pega es que hay que desenroscar el mod.
Reviewed on
misfit604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
different functions 30ml magnetic top cap
Love using this for squonks or dripping. I never want to carry anything larger than a 60ml in pocket. With larger bottles, I transfer to this.
Reviewed on
between5and20
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Magnetic top cap
CONS
None
About as close to perfect as it gets for me. Can use as a dripper or screw in place of atty to refill. Will screw onto any 510.
Reviewed on
onitram
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 31
  • Kudos1
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very usefull magnetic top cap
CONS
the to cap you srew on the box is quite fragile. I broke mine screwing it.
Dont screw it too tight on you box or you will break the top cap. Hold it by the top cap and not the bottle when you srew it on the box.
Reviewed on
FaustW
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Заправлять удобно как Сквонк, так и просто через носик. - Сделана отлично. Резьбы не заедают, пластик качественный.
CONS
- их нет
Долго боролся с жабой,но взял и ни разу не пожалел. Пользуюсь каждый день,очень удобно.
Reviewed on
misfit604
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 110
  • Reviews 120
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great for on the go squonking Can be used for dripping too Multi functional Pretty solid quality Bottle firmness
CONS
None so far
I have different styles of 30ml refill bottles. This is one of the better ones for me. I like the multifunction and way the different caps come off.
Reviewed on