Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
titoalflores
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The main problem I have with this one is the absence of different air guides. With the (only) one provided, you get something that is too tight for a decent lung hit and too airy for a mouth to lung draw. However, it is well made and, depending on your vaping style, it can work.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ChrisFinn
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
airflow flavour ease of build
very quiet and smooth airflow, restrictive even fully open, which makes sense considering the design. Flavour is good, not exceptional. With the insert, ie the whole point of the dripper, you do not want to build low, it does get hot. 0.5 and above seems sensible. Nice dripper, very smooth airflow, not a pretty design (especially with the provided drip tip) but value for money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
JessVapin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 8551
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos22300
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor production Vapor production Smoooooth airflow Quiet draw Easy build
CONS
Orings are a touch too thin, not too bad, but could be a tiny bit larger.
I heard this atty was good, but I find it surprisingly great.
Big flavor, and very quiet on the draw with thick vapor.
Squonk or not, one to definitely try if you can. =)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kamanza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Vapor production Smooth draw
CONS
Too restricted draw (Solved)
Solved the problem of too restricted draw: simply drilled a 1.5mm hole through both center holes of the air insert.
Now the draw is similar to Radius or The One RDA - ideal for my style of vaping.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kamanza
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor Air flow Easy to build
CONS
O-rings are way too loose Need to file the insert Ugly drip tip
The side of the insert that is supposed to go in between the posts is too wide - I had to file a bit. Changed the o-rings. So after some work the atty performs well: quite good flavor & decent restricted DL to loose MTL air flow.
Not terrible, I am going to use it, but there are better alternatives for similar or cheaper price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mattia76
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ben fatto tira bene prezzo
CONS
nulla
buono flavorino ristretto, atom divertente e facile
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 15297
  • Reviews 381
  • Kudos29275
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything or almost
CONS
DT hole is too narrow
It's an awesome hassle-free little RDA. Haven't have any issues with the insert. First it was surprisingly tight after all the Hadaly's Enteon's etc. but I like more and more this sort of vape.
For the only con, see below.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
starman112
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Draw,draw,draw
CONS
none
Fantastic rda with the smoothest draw ive ever tryed on any atomiser.Flavour is really good as well.Also nearly impossible to over squonk
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Pollyg
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos29
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
AIR FLOW IS TERRIBLE,
looking at this i was expecting good things,first this isn't a clone thing this is an original design problem the insert is a huge pain, and its not adjustable no matter what the claims fortunately when fully open[the only way it works properly its a good restricted smooth LH, but that s just for my style
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
carrion4worm
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 3700
  • Reviews 281
  • Kudos2308
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
good enough machining everything fits well includes drip tip Logos
CONS
o-rings a little loose
Nice rda overall, chamber reducer allows a decent coil and wicks, and provides solid flavor and performance. Airflow a little too tight for me...but one of the reasons I bought this was the ease of modification. No metal drilling required, just the chamber reducer, which drills quite easily. A 3/16 drill bit to each side opens things up nicely, making me much happier. If you just want MTL, this will suit you fine as is.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No