Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
petr.poresh
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 43
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
This drip tip is for MTL only.
Inner diameter is 3 mm.
The workmanship is good for this price.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cebzab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 44
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good looking drip tip, comfortable to use
CONS
Narrow hole
Looks good, feels good. Only problem is subjective if you don't prefer drip tips with narrow hole this isn't for you.
I haven't measured it, but the diameter of the hole is around 2.5mm.
On my other MTL drip tips the diameter of the hole is usually around 4mm.
But if you enjoy drip tips with narrow air flow, you will enjoy this one a lot.
Reviewed on
Agnostic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 58
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice quality narrow drip tip. Good for mtl. Looks great on the Hussar torpedo cap
Nice mouth feel. Very narrow drip tip. Great for mouth to lung. Looks great on the Hussar torpedo cap
Reviewed on
nord36
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 102
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Просто отлично подходит для MTL
CONS
no
Пожелайте, чтобы он был на 2 или 3 мм выше, но он очень удобен в использовании. И хороший капельный наконечник MTL с хорошим качеством.
Reviewed on
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Очень удобный
CONS
Нет конусной обработки внутри как на оригинале.
Весьма годный дриптип, взял для старенького Сабтанка
Reviewed on
scorpion1428
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
нет
дрип тип не очень хороший по мне слишком короткий
Reviewed on
Ivca33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Like in description, everything is great.
Like in description, everything is great.
Reviewed on
Nick72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 249
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество
CONS
Нет
Отличный дриптип! Ставил и на Dvarw и на FEV, смотрится замечательно. Для MTL тяги самое то.
Reviewed on
HORATUCU
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2013
  • Posts 34
  • Reviews 314
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's the 2nd one I buy. The first one broke after a fall from 2 m high. I cried, but it was good to have it in stock so I can order it again.
It fits perfectly with the replacement 510 Drip Tip Top Cap for Coppervape Hussar RTA Atomizer (sku 7433100).
Reviewed on
Jez77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Use this on my Hastur, works well and looks good, am going to buy a couple more.
Reviewed on