Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
UpInSmoke7
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact 22mm Great single coil build deck Airflow goes directly through posts
CONS
Absolutely none
This thing is amazing and packs a punch for such a small atty. Amazing flavor. I was weary of buying the gloss black but it looks way better in person. O just bought two more in different colors.
Reviewed on
Ace76000
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2020
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 72
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Bon rda pour petit prix, juste dommage que le réglage d'airflow soit presque inexistant,mis vape bande pour réduire l'arrivée d'air.
Reviewed on
VapeRRT
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 46
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Easy build Low Profile
CONS
NONE
Great beginner RDA. Perfect in flavor, ease of building, quality, and price. I have 4 of them, they always come back into rotation. There is a reason this thing makes so many best of lists, and its been out for YEARS. I prefer a 510 tip on them, but not necessary. All parts are available here; caps, screws, decks, and posts. This is the bar of excellence all rebuildables have to live up to.
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Adoro i wasp nano. Ne ho 3, ma questo e' il piu bello di tutti. Fantastico!!!
Reviewed on
VeeRay
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 135
  • Kudos28
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Loved it in matte black, so i had to have it in translucent black - wasp. Tasty, easy to build, good airflow
CONS
- some scratches on the cap
Nothing more to say about the wasp everyone knows it's a great rda, i had it in matte black, which was pristine, this one came with scratches on the outside of the cap but no deck problems.
Pretty with this translucent black tho, you won't see much through it, it just.....looks awesome. But now that i have both, i think the black matte is prettier
Reviewed on
Davidsixx
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small Great flavour Value for money
Love this RDA, I keep coming back to it. It's small, stealthy and has great flavour.
Reviewed on
majedsultan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
authentic price color
CONS
none
it is authentic wasp nano that says it all. color is really sexy glad i ordered this color too
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price point Build quality
CONS
Flat head screws instead of hex screws
Bought this for my son-in-law who used my original Wasp Nano RDA, when I was putting a build in this ready for him to just wick and vape I noticed that the hex grub screws that the original Wasp used for the posts have now been changed for flat head screws, I personally think this is a bad move on the part of Oumier (why mess with perfection).
Reviewed on
NajibZEl
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 10
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor price easy to build on
So I saw a lot of vapors saying the Wasp Nano RDA has very good flavor. When I saw how cheap this thing was I had to have it. From the very first time I used it until now the flavor has not let up. This is the perfect rda for flavor chasers and for people who hate having to go thru with all the different steps to build. Just twist one leg of your coil back, pop it in, put the cotton in and you're done. I'm so impressed with this thing I may have to get one more.
Reviewed on
Red1865
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Authentic
CONS
None
The Authentic Oumier Wasp Nano RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer is a great looking small RDA and very good value for money A****
Reviewed on