Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mansis
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy build Easy fill
CONS
Flavor? Two part chimney
I have tested this RTA versus six others. Ares, VF Galaxies, Siren V1 and V2, Dwarv, and Hussar. Six different juices that fit best to mentioned RTAs, all NETs. It was as good as Galaxy, and Siren V1, and better than Hussar, but not as flavorful as others. For instance in each of juices that contain Latakia leaf, the taste of Latakia becomes so dominated, that other leaves taste disappear. Anyway, my Hussar will be retired and replaced by Soulmate. There are some minor problems such as two part chimney (tank should be half empty should you need a simple coil adjustment), let handed (counter clockwise) coil fit, loose top o-ring, no spare tank,etc. There are better GTA style available, some of them I have already reviewed.
Reviewed on
LanciaB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It's a great tank, it holds 4ml of liquid.
It's easy to coil and wick, it never leaks (GTA deck) and is easy to fill.
taste is very good, same as my KF5.
Draw is also similar to KF5, not a real tight MTL draw but more open MTL.

You can easily change the look (quite odd) with an Intake 2.5 ml glass that fits perfectly,
you just have to put a 24mm oring on the top.

Thanks FT !
Reviewed on
Naxerux
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 20
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Versatile, capacity, flavor.
CONS
Could have a tighter draw, should come with a glass tank.
Great authentic atomizer for this price. Flavor is gorgeous, build deck is easy to build, works fine with m2l claptons as well as round wire.
Could be a little more tight m2l but nevertheles it is a great rta as it is.
On par with Siren V2. It is not a loose draw as Manta m2l. Even though Soulmate has more air than Berserker fans (like myself) used to, it is still a great and flavourful rta and can pass in my daily rotation as real m2l atty.
Highly recommended.
And one more thing, grab the Intake (1st version) rta spare glass, it will fit with additional oring on the top cap ;)
Reviewed on
LanciaB
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 63
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
very easy to fill and coil great flavors no leaks great drip tip
CONS
strange look
A really good tank, and a really good price !
It's very well machined and easy to wick.
It gives a little loose MTL vape, quite as a KF5.
Flavors are great.
I really like it.
It was sent very, very fast !
Thanks FT.
Reviewed on
alexprays
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
норм
CONS
нет
Для оригинала, цена хорошая, похож на сирени, но по качеству немного проще, немного не удобно что колокол скручтвается отдельно от бака
Reviewed on
Nuvolanera
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
tiro fluido
CONS
mancanza di vetri di ricambio
un ottimo atom dal tiro fluido e semi stretto direi un mtl aperto. bello,bello veramente. da provare raga. consigliatissimo
Reviewed on
alexprays
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество
CONS
Мало места под спираль
Для оригинала, цена хорошая, похож на сирени, но по качеству немного проще, немного не удобно что колокол скручтвается отдельно от бака
Reviewed on
Avatar
FrankieS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 744
  • Reviews 211
  • Kudos357
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent Design Excellent Build Quality Excellent for MTL Excellent for Very Restricted DL Fantastic Flavor Thick Black Plating Easy to Build Wide Build Options Top Fill Includes TPD Reducer
CONS
No Included Extra Tank Not for DL Vaping
I like this RTA very much. I seriously doubt you can find a better MTL tank in the same price range, and encourage all MTL Vapers to give it a try. The quality/flavor to price ratio of this RTA approaches the unbelievable range. As a matter of fact, it is so good that I would call it a serious loss if an MTL vaper doesn’t own one. It has very high built quality and is very well built. The black coat is very thick and beautiful. It comes with a drip tip. I don’t find the included drip tip very attractive, but the quality of it makes up for the looks. Its design allows for top fill without the need for liquid control. The flavor it produces is fantastic, and it is one of the best in its class. I have been using this RTA for very restricted DL vaping. I wish it had just a little more airflow range, but still love the flavor it produces. The pros list on the RTA is very long and I honestly have to struggle to find any cons. The only thing I could really come up with were: there is no included spare tank in the package(which you can order. Look at the discussion section for this and silver model), and very low airflow range, which is really not a con as this tank is really designed for MTL Vapers. Highly recommended and a must own for all MTL Vapers!
Reviewed on
Mickwtrow
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 62
  • Reviews 342
  • Kudos46
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
I have a couple of these and for the price, they are excellent value. Easy to coil, wick and fill. Nothing exceptional, just a good cheap RTA.
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
estan bien
CONS
nada
no estan mal por el precio que tienen
Reviewed on