shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
buddermilch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Capacity Flavour and Flavour
CONS
More like 28mm
Oh boy here we go.
What can I say this tank is the shit. I usually only use RTAs. I bought this tank for an upcoming vacation and its incredible. The build quality is top notch and the flavour with the dual mesh coil is phenomenal.
It says to be 25mm but to be honest its more like 28mm. Still this tank is a winner probably even better than some RTAs.
Easily a 9/10 probably one of the best sub ohm tanks of 2018.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SeanTron
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos16
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
- High capacity - Great flavour - Lots of clouds - Long coil life - Solid construction - Resin looks great
CONS
- None
This is hands down the best subohm tank I've ever used. The flavour, clouds, and convenience this tank offers made me stop using my RTAs. Highly recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
fluffychick
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 460
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos373
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The best flavour I have had from Stock Coils - even better than the falcon No leaks Good quality
CONS
Sometimes top cap can come open Airflow ring takes diameter up to nearly 28mm
This with the dual mesh coil head is the best flavour I have had from a stock coil tank - even smashing the Falcon, Avenger, Fireluke Mesh and the Geekvape Alpha - once you have had the mesh pro all other tanks will feel mediocre.
The top fill cap is a slide fitting and some people report of it coming open in bags etc, also the resin version the airflow ring makes the diameter pretty much 28mm so its a big tank!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
turk88
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 219
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Great item, it works great and well made, very happy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
shakeandvape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 73
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos94
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Flavour Good clouds Coils
CONS
none
Love the flavour you get from this tank..Coil's are great and last a long time..All in all worth very penny.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
KW0017
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2015
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to fill.Coils last long time for me.
CONS
None so far.
Great tank.comes close to my falcon for flacor and clouds.Easy to fill and coils last a good 2 months for me.would buy again for sure.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BalooDK
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great Taste Easy refill
CONS
Leaks easily Refill cap gets loose over time
Great atomizer with room for a lot of liquid. Fantastic taste and long lasting coils
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shug.Rox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The clouds that come out of this tank are outstanding!
CONS
None
This is one of my favorite tank. the flavor the clouds are Great! Looks great on any mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
chriscux
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Hammer vaporizer.Rightly good taste and steam, which is unparalleled. I'm excited
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bamzilla
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good Flavour Good clouds Coils last long
CONS
Drip tip seems big with thin walls Not very pretty
All in all a winner, sets the standard for modern stock coil sub ohm tanks
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No