shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
3-pack


Sort:
inatrance1973
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 102
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
The flavour is outstanding They last for weeks
Best freemax mesh pro coils by miles. Flavour is great and they last me weeks. I don't ever use the same tank all day every day but easily get me through at least 60ml of juice. A must have if your a subohm tank fan
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Dustin69
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2019
  • Posts 87
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos63
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price Taste Lots of vapor
CONS
Sometimes leak One bad coil (out of 3 packs) Shipping and handling Goes through juice and battery fast
This is the best place to get these for the price. I dont like how they are shipped though because they do get beat up in a plastic bag, wish they shipped it in a box.

I had one bad coil out of the 3 pack I ordered. Could be worse I guess. They sometimes leak but not too bad.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bamzilla
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavor
CONS
do not last long power hungry
Not the best coil for this tank unless youre in to cloud comps
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
inatrance1973
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 102
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos47
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Last weeks Flavour
Really outstanding coils for one of the best sub ohm tanks around. Can't wait to try the new coils in this and the new M2 tank too
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cjhards
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 1413
  • Reviews 254
  • Kudos474
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
flavour. Clouds. Intense flavour.
CONS
No.
Very good coils at a very competitive price. Smooth transaction taking only 2 weeks to be delivered! And that's to the UK! Yes, all the way to South West England. Nice one FT...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avman
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good good
CONS
good good good
good good good good good good good
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
gbarreradev
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Increíble producción de Vapor y Sabor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
tyraeln13
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 61
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
the best coils and flavour love them
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
blackstar19920311
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
-awesome flavor -long last -big vapour
CONS
none
this is the best mesh coil so far for a sub ohm tank, i've tried falcon king, i've tried uwell crown 4, and not even close to freemax mesh pro tank/coils, anyway need to run trough a tank before it hits the performance :) recommended!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
shakeandvape
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos99
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
In my opinion the best coils i've tired so far.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No