Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
bsidb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos19
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
good on flavor, good quality built piece
Reviewed on
bsidb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 70
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size build quality is A+ flavor A
CONS
a bit easy to over flow
I really like this rda for its size and flavor and ease to build
Reviewed on
el_mana
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen sabor. Buena construccion.
CONS
Setup no muy sencillo. Postes regulares para hacer setup. Golpe escaso.
Materiales de Calidad. Buen Sabor. Botton Feeder funcion muy bien. Buena entrada de aire.
Reviewed on
Zollo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavour Amazing quality
I think this atty one of the best.A little bit airy as Haku Venna.
Reviewed on
Badebolden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos7
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Gold plated beautifully Looks great Squonking action Good flavor
CONS
Wish the coiling rod notches went lower into the deck Too much airflow for a little flavor banger
This RDA is pretty good. It performs well when the airflow is closed off like 3/4 of the way, and flavor is good. Not the best single coil flavor RDA ever, but it's on the same level as some others.
I do love the looks though, and it's nearly impossible to oversquonk.
Easy to build, but I wish the could could get lower, since the airflow only hits the bottom of the coil (like 1/5), the rest hits the well.

For $15 dollars however, and being made by YFTK, I have no regrets at all!
Reviewed on
phlegmor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos753
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Good thing that we all vape differently and I don't want to take away anything from people giving this positive reviews, but this just isn't for me.

I still love the first O-Atty (Mine never whistled at all, but the way I build them is with 3-3.5mm coils above the direct stream of air.) and got to like the v2 after a lot of tinkering (two tiny coils close and above the air inlets) but this one is a step back for me. It looks like Odis tried to copy the Halu after the Haku failed to copy the O-Atty...

I get a whistle with the X, no flavour at all but a lot of spit back. The chamber is just too wide to compress the air around the coil and too shallow to fit coils that would make use of all that space left and right and the amount of airflow. Oh yeah, it's more airy than v1 and v2 as well.
Reviewed on
amouthforwar
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
way more user friendly than previous version amazing flavor less whistle (still there with some drip tips great build quality for yftk ***HYBRID SAFE***
CONS
slimmer top means not a lot of drip tips sit flush or look good. stock DT is too low profile.
compared to the normal o-atty clone I've been using before, this is a huge improvement. The deck overall is way more user friendly and the posts are positioned so they're easier to access, and your coils end up right where they should be.

the X-shaped bevels in the cap help alleviate the notorious o-atty whistle, although its still present if you use certain drip tips that may create turbulence. Also many drip tips are just too wide for the top so they don't look very good but that's just an aesthetic thing.

the materials on the yftk clone are solid, the machining is nice and clean.

My favorite thing other than the amazing flavor is that the positive pin protrudes the most out of any of the 22mm flavor banger RDAs I have, so whenever I use my SMPL I always go with the o-atty X for its safety.

The original is also really cost-effective for a boutique RDA, so if you buy this clone and like it I strongly suggest investing in the original from Odis too!
Reviewed on
ShadowJRJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
A very nice singel coil Atty.

Easy to build on, nice airflow, good flavour. All in all a good buy
Reviewed on
Avatar
carrion4worm
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 4712
  • Reviews 282
  • Kudos2838
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
1 to 1, nice laser etching high quality, clean great RDL atty flavor looks
CONS
clamps can be a little fussy
Really surprised that this didnt get more hype. It is a fantastic blend of airflow and flavor, in many ways similar to the Haku Cruiser. It is a super easy build, but its a clamp system, so giant coil thickness won't work. Simple claptons and twists are effective up to 3mm ID or so. Lots of airflow, some may even cut it back a little--reminds me of the Haku in airflow, the airholes have that same oval shape as well.

The looks are nice, but could see some disliking the looks as well...it has a nicely finished PEI tip to complement the machined groove pattern...One of my favorites, easily.
Reviewed on