shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
mx5lover
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Build quality,airflow,flavour,screws,o-rings
CONS
absolutly none
I buy a lot of Atty's during a year from all over the world.This one is special.Not only in the way it looks,but in the way it works and performance.With the 14 little airholes,7on each side,brought over the inner reducer directly to the coil,you get a super silent draw with an outstanding flavour.The draw is restricted but not too much.24ga Kanthal/5 to 6 wraps,something like that,you get a rich and warm vapour full of flavour without getting hot at all.
Sure,it's not the most beautyfull Atty i've ever seen but what do i want?!I want a enjoyable vape experience and thats what i got with this one.He made it at day one in my TOP 5.
To build this little guy is super easy and with a spaced coil there is no need to dryburn it. So there is no danger of melting something of the inner parts.


At this point a BIG compliment to the the Fasttech-Staff,always fast and helpful.Go ahead like this!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
adenium
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
룩은 이쁩니다. 하지만 맛표현이 연하다고 해야되나 흐리다고 해야되나.. 고민됩니다.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
andrewmic
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality
Quality of this product is superb! Materials, finishing and tolerances are all perfect. I do believe this is as good as it gets for a "styled" product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Faceman786
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos2
Overall   (0.5)
› Quality
› Value
BF Pin doesn't secure the post properly. Its a wiggly piece of poo and certainly not safe to use on a mech squonk. What a waste of money.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
starman112
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 132
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos56
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour
CONS
price
Really outstanding Rda,superb flavour and draw.Prefere this version to the other cheaper version.Only con is the price.Wish other airflow reducers were available but cant see it happening now
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Smoke_On
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality
This is my second purchase YFTK Convergent. The best for me at the moment
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Smoke_On
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Smooth air flow Flavor
CONS
Price
Excellent RDA with smooth air flow and flavor
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mrjohs
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 514
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos324
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very smooth airflow Somewhat leak resistant Top notch flavor
CONS
The airflow reducer could have been made of steel, although it doesn't really matter
Ok, I am going to sound like an advertisement here:

This is the best RDA I have ever owned, and the best vape I have ever had. The airflow is smooth as silk, and by turning the top cap it is adjustable from restricted DTL all the way down to "proper" MTL. Contrary to many other RDAs, when you tilt it juice will tend to gather underneath the airflow insert instead of just puring out the air hole.

Don't worry about the airflow reducer melting. You'll be removing it when dry burning your coil, and being that it is peek, it can stand way higher temperature than your coil will be at when vaping.

As for build quality I can find no faults. I have two more of these and none of them has let me down. The o-rings for the airflow reducers could have been a tiny hair thicker, so I put some plumbers tape underneath them, but other than that everything has just been perfect.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mo.Yusuke
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos2
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
Product quality is high.
However, the BF pin can not be installed well enough.
Other than that it is a very wonderful product.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No