shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
lupinehorror
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 90
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
powerful build quality
best paraseries mod i've owned.
well built. great battery life. it's obviously big and heavy (760 grams with my steam crave glaz RTA on top) but it feels great in the hand. nice feel to the button too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
TOVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Easy to use. Great build quality.
CONS
None.
I bought it because I purchased the Titan RTA and needed something big enough to use it on.

It's a great buy, like all Steam Crave product it's well made and they keep it simple.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mrjordan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
this one of the best mods this is my second dropped first totally my fault broke the fire button ordered replacement straight away

great buy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
riesig leicht billig
CONS
wenig einzustellen
pwm is geil - besser wie die alten hog dinger
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cycoblazer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos339
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a really excellent mod. Super power in a small package.
I really have enjoyed using it so far.
Battery life is crazy good.
Finish on it so far has been super good.
Battery door can be a bit of a pain to get on and off.
Overall, If you want something that can fire about anything, This one will do that and more.
Its a well made PWM box that fits well in the hand.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
shicomu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Simple good battery door
CONS
a little bit slippery adjust wheel needs 2 fingers to operate
After bad experiences with the rx300 and other 4 cell mods i was ready to give up on finding a good one.
So far it seems that the PWM is living up to the promise !
This thing is both very simple ( no bells and whistles of any kind ) and sturdy build.
The ergonomics are just a little bit "off" but that is really being picky here.
Recommended buy !
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
msafran
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
battery life size simplicity quality of production look the ignition button is great everything is fantastic
CONS
/
this is a great, one of the best sets I have, and I have a lot of them ..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shonz
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos2
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- 4 Batteries - Can fit 40mm Atomizer
CONS
- Screen have some scratchs -
Authentic Steam Crave Titan PWM 300W VV APV Box Mod

- 4 Batteries
- Can fit 40mm Atomizer

- Screen have some scratches
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cycoblazer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 287
  • Reviews 503
  • Kudos339
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
For a 4 battery mod this thing is really easy in the hand.
The weight is not bad at all.
Simple to function. Nothing fancy but still everything you need to put out the punch required for about any build.
The battery door was easy for me to use.
Battery life on this thing is amazing.
I would not say it fires instant but I really dont have much of a delay in mine.
The display is clear and straight forward. I can see in outdoor situations.
This mod may not be for everyone but I am really enjoying it. Its easier to carry than I expected. Many said it would not be good for taking along on outdoor ventures. You cant just put it in a pocket but it will go well in driving situations and you will not have to worry about a battery going flat any time soon.
The first edition of this one was a bust but I do think Steam Crave did a grand job on the second version. Lucky for them that they did the right thing and contacted the first buyers about the issues.
I am very happy with this mod so far. It has a load of power to do about anything you want.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mrjordan
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
very good mod feels good in the hand the fire button has a very nice action to it no sticking hits very well only thing as well as this is made i think its a little over priced for what it is but its still a very good mod
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No