shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bebe999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
CONS
No logo
I bought this same sku in January & that one has the logo, this one doesn’t which is a little disappointing. FT should update the photos so consumers will know which one they are receiving.

Everything else is fine. Came with 4 total airflow inserts, spare orings, spare 510 pin & 2 mounting screws.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hrrolf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Easy to build Works great Huge capacity
CONS
I can't get some of the fancier wires to trap beneath the screws
I was looking for a single coil dtl tank and remembered there was a dvarw one I'd nearly bought by mistake when getting the mtl version.

This thing is just great, I'm terrible at building as i have some hand issues so some tanks are just a no go for me. The dvarw range I can get a coil in and done within 10 mins. Running 70-90%vg in it with zero issues.

I cannot for the life of me get ti to trap any sort of twisted/braided wire. Gave up after mangling 3 coils and jammed an old .6ohm 26awg round wire I had in my build box. Works a treat, going to build a SS 24 awg coil and see how that works next.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 14338
  • Reviews 350
  • Kudos28006
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great clone, all is good with it, came with all the spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bebe999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wow this is really nice Quality! It comes with 4 different airflow inserts, o rings, 2 spare post screws, extra 510 pin & an Allen wrench. Haven’t built it yet but it looks & feels fantastic. The threads are really nice. I would recommend for quality alone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tetleydrinker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 68
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos61
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Vapour production Airflow reducers included Well machined No machining residue
CONS
Fiddly to build on using larger gauge wire
Came well packaged in the standard plastic tube (end mill type), with a full set of spares and 3 additional airflow reducers 3,5-4,0-4,5mm (that are not shown in the pictures). The 3mm reducer is installed as standard. Gave it a quick wash and installed a 24awg, 30awg clapton (0.3ohms) (capturing the wire is tricky but doable) wicking is easy, filled it with my custard donut set the mod at 40 watts, and the flavour from the first draw was sublime and continued to get better.

A great clone of a great tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JohnQ25
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product, I recommend it to everyone
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RuiGr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavour Design
CONS
Sharp edges
It has all the inserts, good build quality.

Easy to setup, wick and get great flavour.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
atirage
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fast shipping, fast service.
CONS
no
Product received, There isn't problem with shipping and packiging. Good vaporization. Easy assembly. Good taste, big cloud. It doesn't leak anywhere. Recommend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
atirage
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very delicious taste, perfect pulverization.
CONS
It's not original Dvarw, but it's still flawless.
Incredible fast delivery. The product is perfectly packaged. The tank is not flowing. It works perfectly. There is no injury. Good Seller.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
GabyDu
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 363
  • Reviews 413
  • Kudos126
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Fácil de montar. Muy buen sabor y vapor. Voy a comprar otro. Recomendado.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No