shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bebe999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
CONS
No logo
I bought this same sku in January & that one has the logo, this one doesn’t which is a little disappointing. FT should update the photos so consumers will know which one they are receiving.

Everything else is fine. Came with 4 total airflow inserts, spare orings, spare 510 pin & 2 mounting screws.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 14991
  • Reviews 372
  • Kudos28941
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great clone, all is good with it, came with all the spares.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tetleydrinker
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 69
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos62
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavour Vapour production Airflow reducers included Well machined No machining residue
CONS
Fiddly to build on using larger gauge wire
Came well packaged in the standard plastic tube (end mill type), with a full set of spares and 3 additional airflow reducers 3,5-4,0-4,5mm (that are not shown in the pictures). The 3mm reducer is installed as standard. Gave it a quick wash and installed a 24awg, 30awg clapton (0.3ohms) (capturing the wire is tricky but doable) wicking is easy, filled it with my custard donut set the mod at 40 watts, and the flavour from the first draw was sublime and continued to get better.

A great clone of a great tank.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
razdrazhaj
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
брал только из-за диаметра в 24 мм. нужен был вкусный бак под 24мм мод. изначально затяжка DL, но я переделал под MTL. взять сменные сопла обдува от Hastur, резинку от T3S коила.
У Dvarw выбрать самую большую вставку обдува, в нее вставить сопло от Hastur(я брал 1,2 мм), на которую надеть резинку от T3S(использую как изолятор). Входит идеально. Коил 28ga Ni80 7 витков на 2,5 мм. Шок, очень вкусно! Главное еще заменить дрип тип.
Думал, будет менее вкусно, чем Dvarw 22 mm. Но оказалось вкус не уступает, удивлен.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
hrrolf
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Easy to build Works great Huge capacity
CONS
I can't get some of the fancier wires to trap beneath the screws
I was looking for a single coil dtl tank and remembered there was a dvarw one I'd nearly bought by mistake when getting the mtl version.

This thing is just great, I'm terrible at building as i have some hand issues so some tanks are just a no go for me. The dvarw range I can get a coil in and done within 10 mins. Running 70-90%vg in it with zero issues.

I cannot for the life of me get ti to trap any sort of twisted/braided wire. Gave up after mangling 3 coils and jammed an old .6ohm 26awg round wire I had in my build box. Works a treat, going to build a SS 24 awg coil and see how that works next.

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Bebe999
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wow this is really nice Quality! It comes with 4 different airflow inserts, o rings, 2 spare post screws, extra 510 pin & an Allen wrench. Haven’t built it yet but it looks & feels fantastic. The threads are really nice. I would recommend for quality alone.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
gmm11
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 4923
  • Reviews 203
  • Kudos6034
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
simple and just works well, perfect, nice machining too , came with 3 diff airflow parts and very clean, no oily smell etc , 5 stars.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
cilika
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 14991
  • Reviews 372
  • Kudos28941
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Apart from the screws which were crap, they merely could hold 24G plain kanthal wire and the initial leaking (had to take the whole atty apart and clean out burs, it's a great RTA. (now!)
I converted one insert to loose MTL, loving it since.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
RuiGr
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2019
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 69
  • Kudos9
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Design Easy of build Quality
CONS
Bottom fill
Not my first and not my last.
Don't think I need the new FL
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Thomas1886
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
Only con is one oring is loose that it!
Awesome rta, build quality and came with all the inserts! Super happy with this purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No