shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
petr.poresh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Простой. Удобный. Надежный. Отличная комплектация.
CONS
Комплектация не соответствует заявленной.
Конструкция бака проста и гениальна. Ничего лишнего.
Особенно радует регулировка обдува спирали жиклерами а не кольцом AFC.
Необходимость менять эту настройку возникает крайне редко, а кольцо вертится и мешает снятию колбы всегда. Очень рад был встретить хороший девайс без этой глупости.
Бак удобный, элементарный в настройке и использовании. Надежный как АК-47.
Отличная комплектация дает широкие возможности для кастомизации.

Единственное замечание.
Мне достался RTA с маленькими круглыми отверстиями для подачи жидкости, а не расширенными овальными как на фото. То есть мне приехал Dvarw V1 вместо V2.
На жиклерах 2 и 2,5 мм и толстых спиралях могут быть проблемы с подачей жидкости.
Кроме того в комплекте не было ключа. На фото ключ есть.
Мне это не важно, но упомянуть нужно.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jeday
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 21
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Простая настройка,компактный размер,очень богатая комплектация.
CONS
Ключик-шестигранник идущий в комплекте оказался маленький для болтов.
Наконец-то я нашел то,что искал уже очень давно.Вкусный, маленький, сухой, еще и с 3мя колбами и огромным количеством жиклеров.Мне он напомнил моего любимого старичка Тайфуна,но с доработанным конструктивом и миниатюрным размером.Если вы поклонник сигаретных баков и ищете что-то простое не дорогое и надежное-это Ваш выбор! Единственный минус-будьте готовы что комплектный ключик-шестигранник может оказаться меньше размера болтов.Я лично сразу заменил все болты под привычную "+" отвертку.Если кому нибудь будет интересно, то отлично подходят болты М2х4
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
yuribo
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
色々入ってる 安い 使いやすい ビルドしやすい 漏れない
CONS
なし
いろいろ入ってるので楽しめます。
ビルドしやすくて、リキッドの漏れもないので
使いやすいと思います^^
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Mlothiss
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 222
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos39
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
not only MTL
CONS
none
Very nice, well made atty. Machining is spot on. No sharp edges, threading smooth as butter. My MTL style requires a tight draw and I was able to achieve that with this unit. The largest air hole attachment piece thingy allows for a nice open (could be a bit restrictive to some) draw, while the smallest is pretty tight, tight enough for a 3 second mouth full :)
Stuck on the smallest tank which I have to fill 3 times a day under a chain vape condition. But it sits sooo cute on my swag and I just cant give that up. I deducted a star overall because the tip simply put; blows chunks. Get a low profile 12mm 510 and you should be happy. @1.4ohm/13W - 13mg nic 60/40 rocking the swag allday on a single charge :} Happy vaping MTLers!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Qshoot
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I was satisfied with YFTK Dvarw (SKU: 9646016), but I was interested in the airflow hole of this model.
From the conclusion, this is MUST BUY!
The lathe accuracy is good and it's the same appearance as a Authenticas current model.
It's also a good point that you can divert Copervape's parts and YFTK's parts.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
JDS1973
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2019
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Taste Build quality Different tanks Smooth turn Overall vape
CONS
Not good for a mechmod, pin to short
Great tank with awesome vape and taste.
Taste is near the Siren v2. And better than the Kayfun lite 2019
For this money.... I highly recommend this one.
The build quality is verry good and non leaking
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
zoki977
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 27
  • Reviews 44
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Cheap Many options Easy to work with
CONS
None so far
Definitely clone that is worth to buy. There three capacity options. No leaking. Good washing is needed couse for the first tank or two there is little strange taste.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
kanaye
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 28
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
superbe
En voila un ato bien fait
montage
saveur
cotonnage
remplissage
tout est top
foncer
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Still.Me
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 8688
  • Reviews 22
  • Kudos13624
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Very well made. Great Price. Wonderful Flavour..
The atomizer that any MTL vaper should own.

Very well made at a terriffic price. Leak proof and I found extremely easy to coil and wick.
Capturing the wires under the flat bottomed screws was very easy...

Would choose a better drip tip for it though.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aun2548
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Посадочное место под изолятор проштамповано насквозь.Коннектор шатается.Фотографии на странице не соответствуют действительности.Судя по предыдущим отзывам пошла новая "чудо" партия.Такая вот лотерея.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No