Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
Iva55
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 133
  • Reviews 713
  • Kudos144
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Beautifully engineered, all tolerances and o-rings fit perfectly. Quite easy to build and wick, the flavour is out of this world. Air inserts make a big difference, from excellent tight MTL to decent DL at the largest AFC. I have the V1 (small juice holes) as well and this one is far superior in quality and fit, including a bigger deck air intake side slot than the old one.
I've got the 24mm versions too but recommend this one unless you are specifically looking for cloudz, for which the bigger one is better - this one rocks on all other levels and preferences.
Now have about 15 of these in the arsenal... Buy 'em before they disappear, you probably won't find this flavour at this price with any other tank.
Reviewed on
JR___
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 367
  • Reviews 205
  • Kudos282
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality/price is excellent. Small, efficient and leak-free.
CONS
Didn't like the drip tip.
After reading so many positive reviews, I decided to get one.
And I was not disappointed.

The machining is good, it works brilliantly.
The many inserts allow you to get the airflow you like.
At that price, it's a no-brainer.
I'll get another.

You can fill it to the brim by putting a straw in the chimney then push the bell cap in.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrLN7uSGUWo
Reviewed on
PashaSachko
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2016
  • Posts 39
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality taste airflow
CONS
no
for this price its perfect mtl atomiser. perfect taste
Reviewed on
SoonDook
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2019
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Недорогой, качественный клон.
CONS
Нет в комплекте PEI
Отличный мтл бак. Простая укладка, не сопливит. Небольшой минималистичный вкусный бак. Пар сухой, вкуса достаточно. Самое интересное, у меня практически нет паразитного подсоса воздуха. Может мне просто повезло, может такое качество подгонки деталей, но я в восторге! Lisen молодцы, 5!
Reviewed on
mznstr
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 4
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build Quality Tank Capacity Ease of Wicking Flavour
CONS
None
The best MTL RTA that I had so far. The quality of the build is perfect, the tank capacity is good enough to last for a day. Easy to wick and I never spent more than 5 minutes installing a coil and this all comes with one of the best flavours you can get for an RTA.
Reviewed on
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 148
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
deck screws are a ballache
I use this for salt nic. The deck is ancient technology, really needs to be updated. Beyond that, this is probably the perfect MTL/RDL atty. Plan on buying another one shortly.
Reviewed on
BadAssRussian
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 36
  • Kudos11
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Качество изготовления Внешний вид Удобство обслуживания
CONS
Вкус мог бы быть и лучше.
Очень хороший и достойный бак на каждый день.
На мой взгляд, бак очень красивый. Обслуживание простое. Укладка ваты элементарная. Боялся что не понравиться нижняя заправка, но кол-во действий минимально. Заправка очень удобная. Если сравнивать с байкой, заправить гнома гораздо проще. Бак не течет. Голодания тоже нет. Единственно, по вкусу ожидал большего. Вкус есть, но если сравнивать с байкой, то байка вкуснее. Если выбирать между байкой и гномом, то определитесь что для вас важнее - если удобство и простота, то гном. Если гемор с укладкой ваты, голоданием жидкости но лучший вкус (не на много но лучше) - то байка.
Общее впечатление от бака очень хорошее. Бак однозначно рекомендую к покупке.
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is great Build quality is great
CONS
Drip tip needs changing
I bought my wife this in the Gold several months ago and she loved it so decided to get her this to stick on one of her unused mods, the build quality is as good as any authentic and the best thing is that it's a fraction of the cost of the authentic.
If you're like my wife and love MTL vaping then this is definitely worth adding to your collection.
Stellar purchase!
Reviewed on
Bebe999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very nice machining for the price. Glad I got this with the additional inserts. I’m using the largest one & it’s nice for a restricted DL. Disappointed that all Dvarw”s going forward will have no logos but that’s minor.
Reviewed on
Lucass
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 164
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is very easy to use so I will order it again.
Reviewed on