[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Superdonkey
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 294
  • Kudos52
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap
CONS
Definitely not 1:1
There are many excellent 1:1 clones on FastTech that are worth purchasing. This is not one of them.

Definitely not 1:1. Parts feel bigger, heavier, and vastly less well-machined than the authentic. Vaped OK but I pretty much shelved it once I got an authentic. The drip tip wasn't terrible, but was definitely not the quality from buying authentic, or even a ~$2 tip here on FT.
Reviewed on
Davo_29
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 18
  • Kudos0
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
drip y recambios
CONS
Las medidas están muy lejos de las originales el deck se ve de mala calidad la cap no encaja bien aun sin tóricas el aire no se alinea bien
Me gustó tanto mi recurve original que pensé en probar este por el precio. Al menos conseguí recambios porque por lo demás... Los agujeros para las resistencias mal acabados y pequeños, la cap no encaja bien y tiene una forma diferente y extraña por fuera. En definitiva no lo recomiendo.
Reviewed on
VaperJack
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 1543
  • Reviews 313
  • Kudos1214
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This is a nice clone of Recurve 24 Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer. Great flavor and a lot of cloud
Reviewed on
DiabloKO
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Вкус,навал,два дрип типа
CONS
Качество рингов
Отличная односпиральная дрипка, хорошая комплектация, много вкуса. Вообще,как мне кажется,эту дрипку, ввиду малого размера её ванночки, нужно использовать на сквонк устройствах. Единственное,что огорчило,так это ринги. Когда я впервые снял купол, один из рингов улетел от меня. Я его заменил, благо в комплекте были ещё. Но спустя некоторое время я обнаружил,что и второй исчез. Для клона я это критичным не считаю,гоняю с одним. К покупке рекомендую!!!
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
günstig
CONS
sinnvoll ist nur feeden
das ding ist dermaßen klein das man nach 2 50watt zügen liquid nachfüllen muss. schmeckt aber gut und sifft nur mutwillig
Reviewed on
capdeponds
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor
CONS
DIrty Cap doesnt fit well. (it moves, and leaks easly)
First time, holes in the cap didn't match. Seller send me another cap. Good service! Not bad for the price. Haven't try the original, but everytime I squonk, it leaks very easy. Cap dance on it. Dirty. Not for me.
Reviewed on
kfelder
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 50
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap easy to build
CONS
Airflow holes are not perfect
Not bad for the price but not as good as authentic.
Reviewed on
Travelman71
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 426
  • Reviews 253
  • Kudos229
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Everythig is as it should be and a very nice single coil vape... well worth the money
Reviewed on
djpomps
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 54
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
franchement genial comme ato facile a coilé rendu saveur au top je kiffe
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos71
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good flavour atty.Build quality is average but does not effect the vape quality.Biggest con is the screws not ss so will rust i changed them straight away,so no biggy
Reviewed on