Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Avatar
yoshy262
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3588
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3370
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The design. Small for 21700 form. Can be used with 21700 / 20700 / 18650 Its ergonomics and ease of use. The price.
CONS
The readability of the screen in full sunlight even after Firmware update but is not a big con for me.
Armour Pro box is compact, can be used with 21700 / 20700 / 18650.
My main reason to buy this was 21700 mod small form.
Display is colorful but in full sun is not so visible.
The menus are simple and intuitive, many features available.

I personally like it.
Reviewed on
moggy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2013
  • Posts 79
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos28
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
for the fist few weeks it was awesome
CONS
battery door hinge connection for the - on the battery is crap you have top tap it to get to read any battery then it just dies. cleaninthe contact with a rubber helps for a short while
do not buy I had two of them both had problems with the battery hinge connection and died .

i replaced it with Authentic HUGO VAPOR URUS 100W just arrived today
https://www.fasttech.com/p/9649006
Reviewed on
CecileSG
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos3
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
design discreet 100watts
I love the color, the shape and the design, the cheap a little less as it doesn't really hit as hard as I would want it to in hard mode.
Reviewed on
Avatar
shakeandvape
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 78
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos100
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Really like this mod.Its small light,powerful and takes all the 3 different battery types.I would recommend it.
Reviewed on
Vapingsjaak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Form Build quality
CONS
Doesn't fire the way it should
I'm not so happy with this device. I bought it because it should fire instantly with the Omni board 4. It fires inconsistently one time it fires direct and other times after a second.
Reviewed on
trekker308
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
The Armour Pro is really comfortable to hold and use, and is generally well built apart from the battery door which could do with being a touch more solid.

The 'insta-fire' feature which was originally achieved by sending a substantial spike of extra power on firing, has fortunately been largely sorted with a firmware update so the mod is no longer a coil killer! I vape virtually 100% in TC mode, and once you get the settings sorted it works pretty well in this mode, but the Armour Pro seems to be just a little heavy on battery consumption, but another update could possibly cure that.

It certainly is not an SXMini or Evolv mod, but the Armour Pro represents good value and looks pretty smart.
Reviewed on
carlician
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
light lots of options in menu price
CONS
dim screen
Good mod overall, good looking, fire button big and easy, insta fires, easy to navigate menu with lot of options. The board is correct for the price.

The screen is difficult to read under sunlight.
Reviewed on
Avatar
yoshy262
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 3588
  • Reviews 49
  • Kudos3370
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fires instantly, small and compact.
CONS
Dimm screen, outside I can barely read the screen but is not a big deal.
I am very happy with this purchase.
The mod is sleek and comfortable in the hand,
well made and has great functionality.
Small, compact and the blue is awesome.
I have to say this is a very nice single battery mod and it fires instantly.
I did an firmware update just to fix whatever must be fixed, till now I got no issues.
Reviewed on
Bill69
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 87
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks fantastic, takes all 3 main vape batteries, 100W output (on newish batteries)Great display, very comfortable to use, surprisingly compact.
CONS
A bit heavy on battery usage (though I vape at 75+watts)
I wanted a compact vape mod that will fit in my pocket easily, this fits the bill perfectly, it is really easy to use and the display in the firebar works really well, it is comfortable to use as well. The power seems pretty accurate compared to my MX Class mod (which is actually bigger)
The mod is well worth buying (as is the kit because the cascade tank is great with mesh coils)
Vaporesso have finally come up with a mod I like the look of and does justice to a decent board inside
Reviewed on