[dismiss] FastTech will be on holiday from October 1, 2022 to October 7, 2022. All services resume on October 8, 2022, at 1:00 am (UTC). (details).
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
CHZ77
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tiny size Easy to use Price
CONS
O-ring
Well machined easy to coil and wick dripper. Nice design. Big and strong post screws to secure the coil. The only drawback is the base o-ring of lower quality + there's only one in the spares bag. Comes with a BF pin, 4 more screws for the coil posts, a little screwdriver, one drip tip o-ring and the second base o-ring. I am pleased of this purchase for its good overall quality at a very fair price.
Reviewed on
majedsultan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 7
  • Reviews 127
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
well prices and nice flavor, build quality is good
Reviewed on
ivorona
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
одна из лучших в моем опыте парения. Нет, не перегревается, как утверждают обзорщики, - устрашась, намотал шесть витков на 0.6 ома нержавейного клаптона и заменил дриптип дельриновым - все отлично, вкусопередача/пар замечательные, правильной горячности. Рискует стать повседневно любимой.
Reviewed on
igonve
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2019
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 27
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor but could be better 8/10 Excellent machining and terminations Aesthetics Cheap
CONS
none
Great surprise with this rda, single coil, easy setup, their construction and machining its impressive, great quality in general terms
Reviewed on
kamanza
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 84
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Great flavor Excellent machining Easy build Good looks Price
CONS
None
With Coilology MTL Clapton SS wire 28/40GA 7 wraps on 3.5mm core comes to 1.21ohm gives decent vapor production & great flavor & does not overheat. I'm happy I've bought it.
Reviewed on
bazawy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buenos acabados
Buen ato, con buenos acabados. El espacio para la resistencia es un poco justo.
Reviewed on
bazawy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2013
  • Posts 6
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buenos acabados
Perfecto clon del Radius. Los acabados son de mucha calidad. Buen mecanizado.
Reviewed on
matricola773
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 250
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Ci sono alcune cose che non mi piacciono. La regolazione dell'aria e' impercettibile, non trovo differenze tra tutto aperto e tutto chiuso. E' impossibile non far fuoriuscire il liquido dalle prese dell'aria quando si fa lo squonk, anche premendo delicatamente e tenendo l'atom inclinato il liquido esce comunque. I materiali sembrerebbero buoni ma, nonostante i ripetuti lavaggi e le prove con fili di diversi materiali, tutti gli aromi che ho usato hanno un fastidioso sapore metallico.
Reviewed on
TROPiCALViBES
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 126
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
It is good, it is flavor RDA.

Easy to build

That's good.
Reviewed on
Elliemac5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
My most favourite 22mm rda of all time Excellent quality for price Great restricted lung hit Very good build quality *****
CONS
None
This is an absolutely amazing rda great flavour very restricted lung hit with a 0.14 single ni80 flatwire build and this will be the best few quid you’ve ever spent on a 22mm clone if this is your style of vaping low ohm builds in a 22mm rda
Reviewed on