shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Yngve66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality on build is nice. Vape quality is top. Easy build deck. Room for big coil. No leaking.
CONS
No cons.
Happy to have this nice performing RTA in my collection.
Flavor quality, awesome. For me i find air control on max, spot on.
And if restriction of air is needed, no problem.
Juice control, is good.
All is good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Yngve66
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Flavor quality. Clean look. Build deck. Air contr.
CONS
Use the right amount of cotton,to little and it leake.
I like this RTA. Due to it's a good performer, and i like old school type
tanks. The build quality on mine is good. And i like the stainless steel Typhon look. The build deck has room for medium large coils, and nice air vents for the coils. Vapeing on it is very nice, with good control of the air, both DL and MTL goes. Flavor is awesome.
It has juice control vents.Important to use the right amount of Cotton.Had to little in my first build, and that made it leak a lot out the airholes. Used some more Cotton, and i now have no leak. Happy to have this in my collection.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Gatako
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Acabado y calidades externas
CONS
tornillos hallen pequeños y de baja calidad.
Hacer que una resistencia encaje en los polos es una odisea debido a la baja calidad de los tornillos, impide apurar el corte del sobrante y este sobrante contacta con la chimenea dándote un baile de resistencia cuando lo montas.
Hubiera podido ser un buen producto, pero si el set-up es tedioso se queda en un pésimo producto
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ganjaman666
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good taste No leakage Looks nice Good clamp-design
CONS
Soft screws Drip tip hole to short
I am happy with this. It is actually working with a selfmade 5 core 32ga in an alien wire of 38ga wrapped around 3,5mm with 5 wraps.

This clone has only a 4,5mm deep drip tip hole, were normal 510 drip tips have 5,5mm studs. The included drip tip has an extra short stud.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Varipe
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Stabil gebaut schönes Aussehen Alle Gewinde laufen ganz gut Geschmack ist sehr gut
CONS
Der Lufteinlass ist kleiner als beim echten die Schrauben für die Wicklung sind wirklich sehr klein, dass sind die kleinsten Madenschrauben die ich bisher gesehen habe.
Mir hat dieser Verdampfer ganz gut gefallen, habe Ihn die erste Zeit sehr oft benutzt.
Den Luftzug bekommt man nicht ganz offen, aber für normale Lungenzüge vollkommen ausreichend.
Ich werde mir noch mal den anderen GT4 bei Fasttech bestellen, der hat wohl noch einen größeren Lufteinlass, genau wie der echte.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Tedden
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- good flavor - build like a tank - good o-rings
CONS
- leaks a bit if you dont stuff enough cotton - tricky to wire up because of shitty screws
Overall a good clone in compare to the real GT 4. Exchange the glass and screws and go for it. The Airflow is something between Kayfun V5² and Vapor Giant 5S.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bla.blub
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 22
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
liquid and airflow control hard to break and you can still see the liquid gold plated 510 (better then the original) enough space for bigger coils you can use left and right wicked coils on the deck
CONS
you have to cut the end of the coils until the end otherwise you will have trouble screw the base in.
i found it quite self explaining didn´t need a manual still have to try / wick more coils but with the 2nd iam already quite satisfied.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
nitram1212
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 176
  • Reviews 116
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big Fat Cloud atomizer
CONS
Screw and allen key Look of the tank No logo
Really impress with this atomizer.No similar with the three previously Taifun atomizer,I mean the deck build is big,the 3mm coil or bigger do the job,this is a good cloud atomizer for a single coils.

The only cons is the look of the steel on the tank bell,the screw seem little fragil easy to strip like I already did with one screw.Also I shoulded wait to buy the one with the Taifun logo on the tank.Overall a good buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BAUDRIN59
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Ato super en simple coil
Super ato en simple coil très facile à monter
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
Aitch
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 350
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos129
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price (compared to authentic!) Solid build quality Great threads, no burrs Frosted glass tube Easy build deck Smooth airflow Deep wick wells Decent flavor No leaking/seepage (when wicked right)
CONS
Very restrictive draw (subjective) Juice control ring hard to grip Incomplete spares set Soft grub-screws
My first ever RTA was the TaiFun GT2 clone from Fasttech in 2014!
So when the V4 became available...I jumped on it.
Never experienced the authentic versions, but as far as build quality for a clone goes, this is very well made!
It's a very thin frosted glass tank tube....NOT PC! but, is very well protected in the windowed tank sleeve.
I was expecting more airflow, but it's a quite restricted lung-hitter when fully open and is also MTL capable with the single air-hole. The flavor is ok with a single clapton at low power, but haven't tried a dual round-wire build yet.

Overall, happy with the quality/performance and looking forward to experimenting a bit more with it.
If you feel the need to add the V4 to your clone collection, go for it!

Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No