Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
zubkoandriy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Смак Конструктив Якість Бабл стікло (пластик)
CONS
Не всі запасні о-ринги присутні (немає маленького під кришку заправки)
Брав цей RTA по відгуках людей заради смаку і конструктиву. Порадував смакопередача. Цікавий і зручний конструктив. До речі, запасне стікло по конструктиву може підійти від більшості RTA на 24мм. Різьби ніби нормальні, думаю притруться буде ОК. На суху при розпаковці дуже туго відкручувалас верхня кришка. Здер трохи шкіру на пальцях до накатки. При змоченому і робочому стані все ніюи ходить легше.

Отвори заправки дуже великі і зручні. Заради них і вибирав також цей бак. Загалом баком задоволений по смаку і зручності.
Я використовую одну спіраль на 3.5мм Ni80 получилось 0.65Ом. Для мене це ідеал - зручна тяга напівтуга і достатньо смаку і пару. Бак не тече навіть на 1 спіралію Думав однієї спіралі буде мало щоб перекрити отвори подачі рідини, але все ОК.

Загалом задоволений і рекомендую цей клон до покупки.
Reviewed on
Lenna
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 157
  • Kudos1
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
Looks great, good flavour but leaked sometimes.
Reviewed on
Macro
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 231
  • Reviews 8
  • Kudos99
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
easy to build decent hex screws tight seals
i wasn't sure if this one would be ok but it was cheap and i wanted to try this style of tank before i got a more expensive version

but i built this very easily the hex screw tighten very well onto the wire unlike some other tanks that slip when you try tighten the screws

it vapes very well the airflow is a little tighter than some other thanks but its easily usable its not a distracting like some of the earlier tank types that has 0.5mm air flow is smaller this is around 2mm or a bit more

very good tank no machine oil taste before or after giving it a wash and i didn't notice any metal shavings either very clean tank
Reviewed on
razdrazhaj
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 40
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
все отлично, без минусов
это потрясающий атомайзер! нет утечек. прост в использовании. отличная база с продуманным обдувом. легко устанавливать спирали и укладывать вату. для меня вкуснее manta rta и reload rta. качество изготовления - идеальное. резьбы ходят как по маслу, не закусывает. заправка простая, отверстия для носика баночки большие. единственное - большие и толстые спирали не потянет. камера испарительная маленькая, начинает перегреваться. закажу еще один другого цвета.
Reviewed on
dagismad
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 17
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Très bonnes saveurs! Esthétique Système d'airflow sympa Prix
CONS
Pyrex d'origine arrivé cassé Vie de serrage qui empêchent l'utilisation de gros montages Extra tank qui n'est pas en pyrex
Un bon rta méconnu alors qu'il a beaucoup de qualités. Il est d'abord très joli avec des belles finitions. Le système d'airflow est sympa aussi, triple airflows. Plateau postless intéressant mais oubliez les gros fils car les vis de serrage dépasseront alors au niveau des juiceflows, dommage ce petit défaut de conception!
Je n'ai pas connu encore des soucis de fuite.
L'ato est arrivé avec le pyrex cassé, c'est un peu le risque avec un packaging si cheap. Le bubble tank de remplacement n'est pas en pyrex mais en une matière genre PMMA d'aspect glacé, ca aussi c'est dommage. Sinon rien à dire, je viens d'en commander un deuxième!
Reviewed on
Pacostevez
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 50
  • Reviews 160
  • Kudos11
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
mucho sabor
CONS
ninguna
muy buen clon , mucho sabor , condesa un poco , pero creo que es debido a que lo uso con el aire muy cerrado que es como me gusta vapear
Reviewed on
mstave
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 262
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos102
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice single coil build deck, airflow is smooth, build quality if good - thread a little crunchy, but not bad - recommended as a good, low cost single coil rta
Reviewed on
DirtyMoon
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
As good as an authentic
I purchased an authentic Mage 2 from my local vape shop and was very impressed. I have tried a lot of RTAs and this is by far my favourite. I wanted another but didnt want to splash out so purchased this clone. I can honestly say that the machining on this is high quality and i cant tell the difference between this and the authentic apart from the seals are a different colour. The top fill lid was stuck on arrival and had to use pliers to separate it. Now it is fine, I always make sure I tighten the tank hard and then nip the fill lid just enough to seal so the correct part unscrews when filling, im confident that it will be every bit as good at the original but will purchase spare grub screws in case they are lower quality.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Aitch
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 350
  • Reviews 62
  • Kudos130
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Short stature Single & Dual builds Easy grip knurling Liquid capacity Beautiful build deck Saturated flavorful vapour Nice set of extras Fasttech customer service!
CONS
Build quality when received (see below)
When I first received it, I dismantled it for cleaning (which I do with all tanks). I noticed that one of the grub-screw ports had a hole through it due to very thin/soft metal! So basically it was unusable!
After showing FT some pictures of the defect, they sent me a replacement deck very quickly! Massive thank you to the entire Fasttech team! :)

Now, this tank is a 10/10 - for flavour, functionality and appearance. The honeycomb airflow is amazing! and for me, works the best with a single 4mm ID Clapton coil.
I recommend watching the 'Vaping with Vic' review for the perfect wicking technique. Works flawlessly.
Now, my only dilemma is weather to buy an authentic Mage V2 or 3 more clones!! :D
Reviewed on