Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
ShadowJRJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good quality very good flavour Easy to build on extra parts
CONS
some of the corners are a bit sharp
This bridge is a winner

Good quality, very good flavour (ofcause the coils is a big part). Easy to build on, extra parts is making it easy to shift around, in your vaping style. I have 4 of them now, 3 SXK's and one original, and it is very hard to tell them apart, they are THAT well made. Only negative thing is that some of the corners are a bit sharp, they could have been sanded to avoid that

Absolutly worth the moeny.
Reviewed on
borjarubio
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 192
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Esta guay, pro mola mas el exocet, ese ato para mancos como el achohater ese que en vez de manos tiene muñones. Madre mía del amor hermoso que pesao que es, por dios y por la virgen del abrigo de pana costurera
Reviewed on
ShadowJRJ
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 146
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
CONS
The post screws are a bit to small. they seem so fragile and small
This a very good product, good build quality.

Good airflow possibilities, with the airflow inserts.

Great flavor.

Con:
The post screws are a bit to small. they seem so fragile and small, i fear that they will strip easily
Reviewed on
Petery
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 233
  • Reviews 422
  • Kudos49
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
guys, its logo-less and I don't understand why you want a logo on a clone.
anyways nice build quality but I'm done with BB and bantam.
Xeta looks better imo xD
Reviewed on
Sa80mark
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2019
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality, easy to build and wick
A must have bridge for any bb owner
Reviewed on
maurizio1982
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 88
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
prodotto di discreta qualità, NO LOGO, bisogna cercare il punto giusto per poterlo chiudere.
Reviewed on
Avatar
cebzab
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 72
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos26
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Built well Fits well With additional MTL inserts good MTL setup
CONS
Leaks when refilled No engravings
Looks good, feels good, works good, good flavor, wicks good. Only 2 problems with it.
1st This might be user error but for me it leaks every time I fill it up and close boro tank when the pressure builds. After that it doesn't leak for me at all
2nd On the screenshot of one of the reviews there are engravings, but on my there aren't any.
Reviewed on
AryuGanzi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good flavor easy rebuilding.
CONS
so big airflow for mtl
good product for cigarette flavor
Reviewed on
Avatar
JJameson
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2014
  • Posts 357
  • Reviews 1125
  • Kudos74
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
they have flaws that have been mentioned but still function well. thought maybe they ad engravings now because of the posted picture but alas they do not
Reviewed on
skruball
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 86
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos38
Overall   (2.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits together flush(enough so no leaking) Airflow options
CONS
Thicker vg juice might have harder time wicking(MIGHT)
I’ve been using this sxk vapeshell for about 6 months now, it works fine, I would not recommend a super gnarly build, single or dual core Clapton is ok, can get hot otherwise. Also something I’ve learned use less cotton than an rda/rta, otherwise you get either kind of a dry hit, or not as flavor saturated vapor. But after fiddling a bit this works great, make sure leads are clipped short enough and space between coil and afc/chimney, like a 2.5 mm works fine. So even though I like Exocet better this is still awesome rba.
Reviewed on