shopping cart empty
[dismiss] Kung Hei Fat Choy. FastTech will be on holiday from January 20, 2020, to January 31, 2020. Shipping and support will resume normal service on February 1, 2020. (details)
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
waveclipper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Well made wire. Easy to coil. A 6 wrap spaced coil on a 2.5mm rod comes to about 0.62 ohms so a dual coil is just right for finicky TC mods.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
bigmark72
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
I just used this wire in my Siren V2,KF prime,Ares,Galaxies rta,Gotank MTL rta and it is awesome.
Flavor is very good and TC works no problem.I do recommend this wire and will buy again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
DarkViking
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 113
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Price authentic build quality
I use this wire for low wattage setups, i.e. Wotofo Serpent Mini. 3 wraps on 2.5 mm, works nice with 20 Watt. Haven't tried it in MTL atomizer, but might work too.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ForestArt
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 208
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Легко мотается, отличный вкус
CONS
Мало проволки в катушке)))
Отличная намотка для МТЛ, намотал на Берса РДА вкус шикарен. Нержу брал так как гоняю его на сквонкере, на 6 витков оправа 2.5 вышло около 0.4 Ома.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
trekker308
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
I gave this wire a try as I had some Squape single coil atomizers where it would suit, and that it does BUT I would not call it high quality, but with careful handling you can produce some perfectly servicable coils.

Because of the fine gauge wire used, it is very easy to damage and/or get breakages in both the core and wrap wire but as said with care good coils can be achieved.

Would I buy again? ... probably not, as better quality wire would be more reliable.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rinsewurst
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
great flavour cheap good to work with
CONS
nothing
great wite for rda or rta, if you dont want to fire 100watt.
4-5 wraps work well in a mechanical box.

love it, favorite wire at the moment!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
rasho16v
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
all good
CONS
none
Perfect mtl wire for me, exelent price and quality, recomend
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
braunpascal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 648
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos316
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Preis, Qualität, Verarbeitung, Glühbild
CONS
---
Der Draht ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat keinen öligen Schmierfilm oder ähnliches.
Besonders gut ist der Draht für verschiedene MTL Verdampfer geeignet.
Das Glühbild sieht auch super aus.
Ich werde mir auf jeden Fall noch mehr bestellen.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Loki123
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos22
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
For MTL
Been using different type of wire for a wire, looking for the best, this maybe the best mtl, but it is high ohm and not suited to my style of vaping. Nice nice though, not springy
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
_exo_
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very good wire for MTL. Good for TC. Clean, good quality. I am not using anything else. Thank you.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No