Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
waveclipper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos5
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Well made wire. Easy to coil. A 6 wrap spaced coil on a 2.5mm rod comes to about 0.62 ohms so a dual coil is just right for finicky TC mods.
Reviewed on
bigmark72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 185
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I just used this wire in my Siren V2,KF prime,Ares,Galaxies rta,Gotank MTL rta and it is awesome.
Flavor is very good and TC works no problem.I do recommend this wire and will buy again.
Reviewed on
DarkViking
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 115
  • Reviews 134
  • Kudos48
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price authentic build quality
I use this wire for low wattage setups, i.e. Wotofo Serpent Mini. 3 wraps on 2.5 mm, works nice with 20 Watt. Haven't tried it in MTL atomizer, but might work too.
Reviewed on
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Легко мотается, отличный вкус
CONS
Мало проволки в катушке)))
Отличная намотка для МТЛ, намотал на Берса РДА вкус шикарен. Нержу брал так как гоняю его на сквонкере, на 6 витков оправа 2.5 вышло около 0.4 Ома.
Reviewed on
trekker308
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 79
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
I gave this wire a try as I had some Squape single coil atomizers where it would suit, and that it does BUT I would not call it high quality, but with careful handling you can produce some perfectly servicable coils.

Because of the fine gauge wire used, it is very easy to damage and/or get breakages in both the core and wrap wire but as said with care good coils can be achieved.

Would I buy again? ... probably not, as better quality wire would be more reliable.
Reviewed on
rinsewurst
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 105
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos33
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
great flavour cheap good to work with
CONS
nothing
great wite for rda or rta, if you dont want to fire 100watt.
4-5 wraps work well in a mechanical box.

love it, favorite wire at the moment!!!
Reviewed on
rasho16v
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
all good
CONS
none
Perfect mtl wire for me, exelent price and quality, recomend
Reviewed on
Avatar
braunpascal
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 648
  • Reviews 278
  • Kudos317
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Preis, Qualität, Verarbeitung, Glühbild
CONS
---
Der Draht ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat keinen öligen Schmierfilm oder ähnliches.
Besonders gut ist der Draht für verschiedene MTL Verdampfer geeignet.
Das Glühbild sieht auch super aus.
Ich werde mir auf jeden Fall noch mehr bestellen.
Reviewed on
Loki123
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 84
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
For MTL
Been using different type of wire for a wire, looking for the best, this maybe the best mtl, but it is high ohm and not suited to my style of vaping. Nice nice though, not springy
Reviewed on
BiggerAS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 23
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good and quality product, fast delivery
CONS
none
good and quality product, fast delivery
Reviewed on