Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
GermanCloudVaper
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2017
  • Posts 24
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos7
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
alles
CONS
n/a
Im Prinzip gibt es bei diesem Akkuträger von meiner Sichtweise aus genauso nichts zu bemängeln, wie an seinem Vorgänger.

Der Akkuträger ist sehr rubust ausgelegt und unterscheidet sich vom Vorgänger nur in wenige Details:
- 2 x 18650'er Akkus
- externe und sehr gut geschützte USB Ladebuchse ohne Werkzeug zu öffnen
- verdeckter 510'er Anschluss
- Lederpolsterung geringfügig mehr

Der Gesamteindruck ist fantastisch und belegt einmal mehr, das robuste Akkuträger mit einem elagten Design nicht gleich im dreistelligen Verkaufspreis liegen müssen.

Dieser Akkuträger kann nicht mehr und nicht weniger als andere Akkuträger auch, unterscheidet sich halt nur von seiner Robustheit von allen anderen Akkuträgern auf dem Markt. Er ist ein sehr guter Akkuträger für die Alltägliche Arbeitzeit, testweise flog er auch schon bereits aus dem zweiten Stock in den Garten und hat es wie sein Vorgänger auch unbeschadet überbestanden.

Für den Alltäglichen harten Einsatz sowie Outdoor Betrieb gibt es meiner Ansicht nach keinen besseren Akkuträger in dieser Robustheit und vor allem in dieser Preisklasse.

Der Kauf kann absolut bedenkenlos empfohlen werden!

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
Konnte ich Dir mit dieser Bewertung behilflich sein? Dann würde ich mich sehr darüber freuen, wenn Du bei "Was this review helpful to you?" auf YES! klicken würdest. -.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
Reviewed on
Jagerkeg
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 97
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos14
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Solid mod Feels good in hand
CONS
A little big Battery door is tricky
Great mod, survived a 3 story drop and still works. These things are Rock solid tanks that can handle a beating. The only part about them that really bothers me is the battery doors, they don't lock in by themselves. Firmware needs to be updated (and that is a mess) or it will drain batteries.
Reviewed on
RajWaddud
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 107
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Heavy Duty
CONS
Not fully waterproof.
So happy when this mod arrived. Good weight and ergonomic to hold. Unfortunately, after a couple of weeks noticed a build-up of e-juice behind the screen. Mod is advertised as waterproof, however I think mine must have had some quality control issue's. As a result had problems with mod not turning on all the time.
Reviewed on
HasNoFear
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Good mod. Safe to use in all area. Nice grip.
CONS
A little heavy and big.. When you first buy it you need to upgrade the firmware on it. Holds for around 100 puff. After upgrade it holds for 200 puff++.. Charging port is a little small, if you use a samsung micro usb charger it will not fit because the charger is to wide to fit down..
I have been in bath with the mod.
I have run over the mod with the car.
And i have lost it plenty of time in the ground.
It still works.
The tank is a nother story.
Reviewed on
subjens
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Amazingly practical GeekVape Aegis Legend 200W. Solid build, good weight and a very good designed vape grip. Really function complete value for the money. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on
Avatar
maxx7650
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 256
  • Reviews 33
  • Kudos64
Overall   (1.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
None
CONS
Heavy Not water sealed(not mine)
This one died on me after using it for a few days ,it gave me no atomizer found.
Sent it back to ft for replacement .
Reviewed on
Avatar
Dusan037
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 31
  • Reviews 56
  • Kudos23
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
It's just good. You buy a product and it works. No problems for couple of months of daily use. Battery managment is actually good even though I was told it sucks. If I was gonna be picky the only thing that happened with the mod is one slight scratch I got on firing button when it fallen out of my pocket on concrete and I was actually surprised how small it was :) (user error) I would definitely recommend this one to all my friends and I was a bit sceptical but GeekVape proved me wrong.
Reviewed on
BassXXX
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 191
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
добротно сделано
CONS
пыль все-таки собирается на силиконе))
очень практичный мод на каждый день и для поездок куда угодно,и для активного образа жизни,действительно очень прочный,ну а насчет пылеотталкивания geek vape немного погорячились)),собирает он пыль силиконовыми своими частями,но это мелочь,не критично,а так очень удобно и добротно,и плата работает хорошо.
Reviewed on
shubhamdrak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
This is on of the best looking mods I've seen and it has a good hand feel. It is light and extremely durable as well. I recommend this mod.
Reviewed on
shubhamdrak
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
One of the best mods on the market at this price point. It is very pleasing aesthetically with lots of color option. The material is comfortable and not too heavy. Features such as water resistance, dust resistance and shock resistance are a nice plus. Definitely a great mod
Reviewed on