Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
10-pack


Sort:
Xenox
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- absorbs excellently - excellent fluid performance - price/quality ratio - excellent packaging
CONS
- a little medical taste at the beginning of use, but very little of it
This cotton is awesome. I have been using it for 3 years now and I still do not wish for the best. It absorbs well, looks good, and swells up well. And I recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed on
abualaae
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 74
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Excellent product , I recommend it
Reviewed on
t8kiteasy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2013
  • Posts 261
  • Reviews 99
  • Kudos56
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Plenty of cotton Resembles cotton bacon Good flavor
CONS
None
Thru this in while ordering supplies. It resembles cotton bacon and figured it could not be that bad. Flavor is good and there is some break in time as others have said. For the price I just could not pass it up. If you are looking for new wick pick this up you will like it.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
günstig
CONS
wenig
1:1 wie cotton bacon v2 watte. hält bei den übliche watte killern deutlich länger durch als muji oder friseurwatte..
Reviewed on
Gorsd07
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good quality, good package, nice price
CONS
i don´t have cons of the product
very nice cotton, i love to use it, it has a great absortion and a good durability, i will keep using it!
Reviewed on
westcan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 129
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Wicks fast Handles high wattages well
CONS
None
Slight break in taste, great cotton, wicks amazingly. And budget friendly too. Will buy again and again great stuff!
Reviewed on
westcan
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2015
  • Posts 129
  • Reviews 130
  • Kudos10
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Wicking Quantity Quality
Slight break in time a bit coarse but it’s medical grade cotton for vaping, clean taste and keeps up with the wicking. Use less than you think you will need as it comes VERY compressed. Great wicking cotton
Reviewed on
Gaeflin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 6
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ No bad smell + Gives good flavour + No bad aftertaste + Wicks really well
Perfect in every direction, there is not a bad thing to tell about this cotton.
Reviewed on
meshman
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I can't say anything bad about this, it's a total steal for the price and comparable to the more popular competition. If you want a lot of good cotton without breaking the bank, stock up on this stuff.
Reviewed on
ukn0w
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2015
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
+ Clean + Without foreign smell + lots and lots of cotton + Price
CONS
- Feels slightly worse than Cotton Bacon
Lots and lots of cotton for low price.
Reviewed on