shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
2-pack


Sort:
saccori
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 11
  • Reviews 103
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Si adattano perfettamente alla box Il prezzo è decisamente conveniente
CONS
Nessuno
Sportellini di ricambio per Wismec Luxotic che, secondo me, sono indispensabili in quanto quello in dotazione alla box si perde con una certa facilità. Gli sportellini si adattano perfettamente alla box ed hanno un prezzo molto conveniente.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
xandwhyisY
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 553
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos480
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Look Better
CONS
None
I personally like the look of these better than the stock honey comb covers. They are a good purchase.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
drowzee
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2015
  • Posts 30
  • Reviews 60
  • Kudos31
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice addition to style the Luxotic BF looks good have had no problems with fitting
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
aesaez
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Son originales, muy bien de precio.
CONS
Ninguna
Tapas inferiores para el luxotic, me gustan mas que las que tienen forma de panal de abeja, parece que no se mueven tanto.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MaxDoc
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошая замена оригиналу. Подходит отлично.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Roxen7i
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Molto meglio della griglia che esce di serie su tutte le luxotic. Il magnete fa una preaa.discreta.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
BumbarTusti
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 123
  • Reviews 100
  • Kudos47
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits perfectly
CONS
finish is not perfect inner lip is a bit sharpish how about single pack for half the price
All in al I'm satisfied with this product sharp edge is easily removed.
My doubt about authenticity is based on sharp edge and missing code on this part my original honeycomb cover bears laser engraved code WSSCM027
But I can care less as it fits perfectly and magnetic grip on it is much stronger than on honeycomb one.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
derTim
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 13
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Fits perfectly on my luxotic, and looks nice
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
rebb59
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 450
  • Reviews 228
  • Kudos382
Overall   (3.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price
CONS
finishing
Two simple pieces of sheet metal without any particular attention in the finishes, are worth what they cost but aesthetically speaking they are not up to the box.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No