Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
psicoactivo
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2014
  • Posts 23
  • Reviews 83
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
ya lo he comprado con anterioridad y me ha ido bien con el...coilology hace buenos hilos y a buen precio
CONS
por este precio...no tiene pegas
corto trozos de 10 cms para hacer coils en 3mm con 5-6-7 vueltas buscando entre 0,3 y 0,4 ohm para montar single coils...justo lo que busco
Reviewed on
ForestArt
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 210
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Неплохая по вкусу намоточка. Но имейте ввиду, сильно пружинит, если хотите олучить койл 3мм, рекомендую мотать на 2.5мм, а потом растянуть до 3мм.
Reviewed on
DaveBM
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 366
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Da muy buen sabor y su duración es correcta.
Reviewed on
mat.mc33
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2019
  • Posts 38
  • Reviews 77
  • Kudos21
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality
CONS
none
Framed staple is a awesome flavour coil in my opinion. coilology version is no exception. This is my second spool of this stuff i have tried other but come back to this when i have enough space in the rta to achieve desired ohms
Reviewed on
Drawurden
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2015
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Clean quality of the wire price is cheap
I like coilology because their wire is clean and cheap, and that spool makes it even greater for the price.
Reviewed on
segram
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2018
  • Posts 13
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos6
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Very Very nice wire, its becoming my favourite now. Gives nice flavor, wraps wery easy, heats up evenly. 6 wraps on 3mm is about 0.35ohm.
Reviewed on
lupinehorror
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price quality clean consistent resistance
this is magnificent wire for the money. have bought MANY spools and will buy more
Reviewed on
lupinehorror
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
exceptional value well wound not springy flavour production
i LOVE this wire. have bought many, many, spools...recommended it to people. it's fantastic.
Reviewed on
lupinehorror
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2017
  • Posts 37
  • Reviews 93
  • Kudos5
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
exceptional value well wound not springy flavour production
i LOVE this wire. have bought many, many, spools...recommended it to people. it's fantastic.
Reviewed on
BiggerAS
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 24
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
good and quality product, fast delivery
CONS
none
good and quality product, fast delivery
Reviewed on