Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Bebe999
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2015
  • Posts 149
  • Reviews 46
  • Kudos49
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Nice kit Variety of Ni80 coils Nice case
Love this! So glad FT finally got these in. 42 Ni80 coils, 7 different types to try. Even includes precut cotton strips.
Reviewed on
Vas1899
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 45
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Nice selection of ni80 wires. Different coils for different usage.
Reviewed on
lanuepte
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 143
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Ottimo kit per chi vuole spendere poco e iniziare a provare fili complessi senza spendere un capitale. La scatola è comoda ma non comodissima. il cotone l'avrei evitato.
Reviewed on
xandwhyisY
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 593
  • Reviews 125
  • Kudos519
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Selection Price
CONS
None
These are good quality with a solid selection of coils. I really like the Coilology Coils, for the money the quality is fantastic. They are not as high quality as some of the $20 sets I've purchased, but they are a fraction of the price and last about 4 to 6 weeks before they need a change. Well worth the money.
Reviewed on
JasonC1970
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 232
  • Reviews 493
  • Kudos67
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price is fantastic Build quality is fantastic for both the coils and the container Consistent attention to detail, perfectly wrapped
CONS
None whatsoever
I bought several spools of Coilology wire and a couple of their tubs of pre-coiled wires and have been extremely impressed with them, normally I build my own coils when I'm at home but when I'm travelling for work and need/want to rebuild an RDA/RTA then I use something from my travel build bag. Well these are perfectly suited for the job, the case comes well secured and even has a compartment with cotton strips pre-cut. These will a perfect addition to anyones vape kit and are so convenient and consistent, Coilology have really knocked this product out of the park.
My only gripe is that they don't do a Kanthal A1 version of the same coils.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Rocksterh8
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 48
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos8
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
quality build large assortment
CONS
none
These are good to try different kinds of coil builds and you get cotton too
Reviewed on
Alfa147
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very good quality coils
CONS
none
Great coils, good and precise resistance as declared on the box. Will buy more.
Reviewed on
jcpm1967
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2018
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 9
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Caja perfecta.Tal como indica la descripcion.
CONS
Ninguna baja de 0,20 en single
Producto idoneo para uso en mecanicos.Gran variedad en el tipo de resistencias y ohms,ninguna baja de 0,20 en single,por precio y calidad merecen la pena
Reviewed on
masood1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 21
  • Reviews 119
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Best fancy coils in one box
Recommended to those who wana try coilology and then they can order their favourite ones separately
Reviewed on
Elliemac5
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Excellent quality Great variety Great performance
CONS
None
These coils are excellent amazing quality for the price they bed in very well and can be dry burned and used again when re wicking lots of times great value for money would definitely buy again
Reviewed on