Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Allan1job
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 17
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Compact discreet all in one unit. Build quality in on par with an original. (Well done SXK) Easy to fill tank with the sliding glass front panel using any bottle type. Choice of atomisers to use with the 2 adapters and a rebuildable tank included. Many more available to purchase to be able to customise your type of vape. Fitted with the Asmodus 70W chip - The same chip used in the Asmodus Ohmsmium & Asmodus Ares.
CONS
None
It’s a brilliant carry around mod and tank all wrapped up in a neat package.
Mouth to lung, no problem. Sub ohm direct to lung also no problem. It’s able to be any type you want by just installing the atomisers and adapters of choice.
It’s very easy to refill the tank and to change the popular 18650 battery.
Display is large and bright enough to read and the menu system straight forward.
Easy to set up and use, feels premium in the hand and looks good both for casual and formal social activities.
Reviewed on
fiorello58
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Product with finish equal to the original and without defects
CONS
None
Excellent choice of materials and accurate finishes
Reviewed on
fiorello58
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 139
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Product with finish equal to the original and without defects
CONS
None
The product is original SXK, there have been no installation problems and it works wonderfully. The shipment was fast. I would definitely recommend the purchase.
Reviewed on
belivmi
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2016
  • Posts 60
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos29
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
Very very good clone, a bit pricy for a replica but worth the money actually, if you have the right rebuildable atomizers. Remember to keep the leakings clean if you have some, or in a while it breaks the circuit, like my first one after one year of very bad treatment. Love this mod
Reviewed on
KMsb511
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2014
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 29
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Design
CONS
Weight
Definitely proper price and product shipping..Always Fasttech
Reviewed on
Avatar
Gigirat67
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 501
  • Reviews 123
  • Kudos255
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Too long to detail
CONS
None after a few months
Not sure exactly how many mods I own (10? 20?) but this one has become my favorite by far. Yes it's fiddly, yes it leaks occasionally, yes it's a soapy slope down the rabbit hole with zillions of add-ons and all those bridges to choose from are yet another headache... but it's so nice when I'm using it!
Great vape, great looks and I'm loving every minute of it. Which bridge should I buy next ?
Reviewed on
eshan1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2016
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 51
  • Kudos1
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build quality Fit and finish conpact Price
I have only been using my sxk 70 watt billet box for one day but i am loving this thing the fit and finish is top notch . My friend as an authentic box and you cant tell the diference .
Reviewed on
McSil
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 11
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
gute Verarbeitung tolles Material liegt super in der Hand
CONS
wenig Zubehör keine Anleitung
schnell und einfach zu wickeln, für einen Anfänger vieleicht nicht ganz so gut. Eine Anleitung und ein Adapter um die RBA zu wickeln und auszuglühen fehlt.
Trotzdem eine Kaufempfehlung
Reviewed on
SmartDieter
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 37
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Sehr sauber verarbeitet.
CONS
Keine
Ein AT den nicht jeder mag.
Für mich ist das Material sehr gut verarbeitet.
Formschön, liegt gut in der Hand und ist mit dem Verdampfer schön kompakt.
Reviewed on
Avatar
there_is_no_way_guy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 125
  • Reviews 419
  • Kudos12
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
verarbeitung preis materialien
CONS
---
für mich als backup gedacht falls meine bb mal über den jordan gehen. kann man für 50 eus machen..
Reviewed on