Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Dreadpiratesnuffles
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2017
  • Posts 307
  • Reviews 20
  • Kudos121
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Build space and post holes
CONS
No adjustable airflow
I really like the amount of space the 25mm deck and the post holes are fantastic you can fit very big coils in them. Good connectivity in hybrid mode. The only thing I don't like is that you can't adjust the airflow. Definitely a con
Reviewed on
robscouser
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 10
  • Reviews 173
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
on my copper broadside this is the nuts, have to keep on top of the cleaning but ketchup is your best friend
Reviewed on
SOLOMONgrundy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 1016
  • Reviews 55
  • Kudos367
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Big build deck Big post holes Fits great in hybrid mod on the broadside Nothing is wrong with this rda at all
CONS
none
This rda is for making big builds with big clouds and big flaver.this goes with the broadside in hybrid mod great.not lose,not tight.threding is great too.cant say one bad thing about this thing.......nothing.
Reviewed on
Thisguy87
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2017
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The post are very nice. Built well.
CONS
Took a bit of time to screw down in hybrid mode on top of the broadside. The silver plated pin that came with it was a squonk pin.
Keep the orginal pin in it if youre gonna run it on a mech. Im very happy with my purchase.

A con i have that doesnt reflect on the rda is that its polished and the broadside i ordered with it is not, so its not a true matchy matchy.
Reviewed on
Hasteinn
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2016
  • Posts 5
  • Reviews 75
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- Direct connection with the Broadside mech mod; - Very good machining; - Good finish; - Deep juice well.
CONS
None
I brought this RDA for my Broadside Mech Mod cus' it was designed to make direct contatc with the battery. It works like a Champ!!!
Reviewed on
Omnichromatic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos1
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Price Looks Build Deck
CONS
None
I got this to par up with my copper broadside and I can you that they look stunning together. This is a high quality RDA made with great materials and finishing.

The build deck is very spacious and the teardrop style post holes in the two post deck are big enough to take almost any kind of wire your want to coil with.

I love the face that you can remove the bottom ring of the RDA as well exposing the threads on the deck allowing you use it to run your Broadside as a hybrid mech mod, this makes the setup quite a bit shorter and hit very hard.
Reviewed on
bsidb
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2013
  • Posts 71
  • Reviews 73
  • Kudos19
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
fits Admiral as a hybrid connect
CONS
the copper color is not exactly as Admiral
decent cloud, good post holes, good flavor
Reviewed on
Aledelrio883
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Bonito Diseño y buena conductividad
CONS
Marcas de deterioro y arañazos.
Me encanta como queda con mi admiral en cooper, por el precio que tiene me ha gustado mucho
Reviewed on
08vin03cent72
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2015
  • Posts 4
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (0.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
...-.....$§§ good hex screws...
CONS
the atty chamber piece goes very akward on the base...sometimes it gets stuck very very very strong when you put it back on the base...had to pull very hard with some pliers (scratched all over!!!)to get it off! fack bad dripper! would have had a better comment to put on this "review" lol
bad bad bad bad bad very very very very bad bad bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on
TommygunnVapes
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 19
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Everything
CONS
No silver plated regular pin
I love this rda!! I dont have a copper squonk mod so the silver plated squonk pin is useless to me. But i love the hybrid connection on my admiral mech it matchs perfect im unsure if this rda is coated but i cant wait to polish both my admiral and this rda up and let mother nature do what she does best and bring out the true beauty of copper i gotta say im one happy customer
Reviewed on