shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
Choco1509
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
WE MAKE A SMALL RECESSION:
INTRODUCTION .. I DO NOT WRITE VERY WELL IN ENGLISH BUT I BELIEVE YOU WILL KNOW EVERYTHING ... THE BOX IS NOT VERY HEAVY, IT'S GOOD IN HAND, IS ONE OF THE BEST THAT I HAVE NEVER TRIED AND THERE ARE VARIOUS REASONS: COMPACT, WELL STUDIED, TOLERANCE OF THE DOOR ... BHE EXCELLENT DOES NOT MOVE FOR ANYTHING, IT HAS TWO SMALL MAGNETS GOING TO HOOK ON THE BATTERY AND A GREATER ROUNDED MAGNET THAT GOES TO MAKE UP THE COMPARTMENT WHERE THE FIRE BUTTON IS LOCATED (I TAKE TO PRECISE THAT THE MAGNETS THE BATTERY WILL NOT AFFECT THE PERFORMANCE), IN MORE THAN THE DOORS ARE A WIDE RANGE OF COLORS AND PATTERNS, BUILT IN BRUSHED ALUMINUM, REALLY A WELL DONE WORK (AS I WRITTEN ABOVE, NOT VERY HEAVY) ... IS A BOX BF LOW COST, BUT THE QUALITY COMPARED TO THE PRICE IS INCREDIBLE ... WOW.
WE PASS TO THE SMALL BOTTLE THAT CONTAINS THE LIQUID: THE FIRST TIMES WILL WILL BE SLIGHTLY RIGID BUT USING IT BECOMES SOFT AND YOU WILL NO LONGER MAKE IT LESS, BELIEVE ...
ABOUT THE ATOMIZER:
TOBHINO RDA (INCLUDING AESTHETIC RING)
HAS THE PIN BF AND ALSO THE NOMAL PIN, PRETTY SMALL ATOMIZER, BUT DO NOT LET YOU DENIAL, HAVE A FABULOUS AROMA, HAVE THE DRIPTIP IN ULTEM: MATERIAL THAT HELPS TO DISSIPATE THE HEAT EMITTED FROM THE RESISTANCE.
INSIDE THE PACKAGE YOU WILL ORDER YOU FIND:
THE BOX (IN BEAUTIFUL VIEW)
SPARE PARTS (IN A SMALL BOX)
USER MANUAL
WARRANTY
SCRATCH AND VERIFICATION (FOR PRODUCT ORIGINAL)
COTTON
(WITH SPARE PARTS YOU WILL FIND A KEY TO MOUNT THE COILS, TWO SMALL SPARE SCREWS, TWO PREFERRED COILS, A SPARE PIN NOT BF, SPARE ORINGS).
THIS IS EVERYTHING, I HOPE TO BE YOUR USEFUL.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
BanlieueRouge
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
le dripper est super pour les saveurs le systeme de emplissage tres pratique fabrication solide qi respire la qualite
CONS
les coils fournis avec sont beaucoup trop bas(vape trop chaude voir danger à les utiliser avec n'importe quel accu)
Pluqs d'un mois de plaisir avec cette box aujourd'hui.

RAPPORT QUALITE / PRIX EXEPTIONNEL
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Chris1420
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 30
  • Kudos2
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Buen acabado Gran rendimiento
CONS
El atomizador es un poco difícil de armar la primera vez.
Es un mod muy elegante, con un diseño y un acabado buenísimo. El atomizador es el mejor RDA que he probado.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SW400SMVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Very comfortable to hold. Good on battery life.
Bought this for squonking which I feel is still underrated because people want to use tanks for convenience over RDAs.

But that's the whole point. Squonking is like having a continuous tank on an RDA.

So I digress, Wismec have developed a strong contender for the squonking market with this device. Well done.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
MaxiGrenon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 1
  • Reviews 2
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Tamaño potencia diseño
CONS
ninguna
el mejor bf que probé, muy recomendado, excelente calidad y precio
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Regis_Wiggin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Encantado con su rendimiento, acabados, tamaño, sabor del ato, facilidad de setup, etc. lo mire por donde lo mire me encanta
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Regis_Wiggin
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 3
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Magnifico kit. en todos los aspectos es magnifico y con un precio inmejorable
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
syobooon
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
満足度の高い製品だと思います。
見た目が好きなら買って良いかと。
全体的な仕上がりが良いので写真を見て好きだと言う方は満足できるでしょう。
カバー部分の柄が少し安っぽく見えると言う人も居ると思いますが、個人的には許容出来る範囲でした。
メーカーサイトに記載されている以外にも基板には機能が有りフルメカニカルとかが不安な方にも使いやすいです。

付属の「Tobhino BF RDA」が少し使いにくいですね。
単線でのセッティングが難しく、スイートスポットを見つけるのも苦労するのでクラプトンコイル推奨って言うかそう言う設計ですね。
付属のコイルが0.18ohmくらいなので、もう少し抵抗値の高い物を使った方が良いと思います。
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
XALIAS
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2018
  • Posts 8
  • Reviews 76
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
- price - full kit accesories. - maximum 25mm atomizers. - Good touch
CONS
- the bottle is a bit hard

Product of good quality, Good touch in the hand, very small, works perfect with any atomizer.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SW400SMVaper
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 15
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Small, light, powerful with 20amp min batteries.
CONS
None to report.
I had purchased this in the hope of not being inconvenienced by refilling or dripping each four to five vapes.

It has to be said that I was pleasantly surprised that it held up well and I can recommend it highly.

The provided RDA performs very well and as an all in package well worth the price.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No