Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
phlegmor
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos753
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
This makes the Skyline much, much better. Hope you got lucky with Coppervape getting all the tolerances right with yours.
Reviewed on
Ohmatic
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 192
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos237
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Looks Machining Functionality
CONS
None
Great accessory for the skyline, looks great, good machining and works as it should. Definitely recommend if you own the skyline, makes for a great stealth vape.
Reviewed on
Avatar
ckejjOmega
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 1550
  • Reviews 265
  • Kudos6246
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size
CONS
none
Works great, looks good fits both my coppervape and my sxk sylines. I increased the capacity by swapping out the plastic tank with the bubble glass. Perfect.
Reviewed on
Avatar
Joske
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2013
  • Posts 80
  • Reviews 67
  • Kudos32
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
perfect fit build quality improved flavor
CONS
none
if you already have a coppervape skyline just add this to your collection, you won´t be dissappointed
Reviewed on
starman112
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2014
  • Posts 146
  • Reviews 484
  • Kudos69
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good extra for the skyline,provides better flavour than the full size tank.Also looks better
Reviewed on
Hootler
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 26
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
Does what it says - turns the Skyline into a very compact atty and more good looking too. The only downside is the small juice capacity, but for MTL vaping it'll last a good while. This makes for a stealthy out-and-about kit with a small mod like the Pico.
Reviewed on
AshF1
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMar 2016
  • Posts 187
  • Reviews 301
  • Kudos77
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Quality Small Looks Orings Design
CONS
None
This is an amazing drop kit for the skyline. Looks fantastic and works very well.
Reviewed on
Digga
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2014
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 64
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Fits perfect Good machining
It is a wonderful addition to the Skyline. Fits perfectly, nice threading. Everything is smooth. If you like to increase tank volume you might consider bubble glass SKU 9490301. Goes together perfectly.
Reviewed on
Divxboy
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedOct 2013
  • Posts 16
  • Reviews 1074
  • Kudos4
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
price and quality well-machined
CONS
None
This Coppervape Skyline RTA Drip Tip + Tank Drop Kit is very good product. i recommend it!
Reviewed on
Avatar
JessVapin
Verified

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2014
  • Posts 8551
  • Reviews 82
  • Kudos22301
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Takes height off Skyline
CONS
Drip tip a few mm's too short for me. (I fixed) ;)
Great accessory for Skyline! I love its size. Build quality is perfect. If you want to increase juice capacity but keep the height short, a bubble glass gives it more capacity. (I posted a sku link in a thread to this item)
I can recommend this. =)
Reviewed on