shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
kydo56
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2016
  • Posts 388
  • Reviews 166
  • Kudos128
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
fills the gap on Eleaf ijust S & Berserker
good for filling them unsightly gaps on mods/tube mods.....
manufacturers need to either sort the pins being too long on attys or the positive pin not deep enough on mods....damn them :)
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
FN1980
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2016
  • Posts 127
  • Reviews 28
  • Kudos62
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Use these to reduce scratches from screwing in your atty. They can’t prevent every scratch but will especially keep deep ones from happening.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
inatrance1973
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2018
  • Posts 35
  • Reviews 39
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Cheap Very useful
Have quite a few tanks that don't sit flush on my mods, these are very handy for filling the spaces that really big me! Also very handy for stopping your mod being scratched. Very happy with these
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
petr.poresh
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2016
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 42
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Quite thin. Very useful. Good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 557
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I bought a second pack of these. They work so well to prevent attys from scratching my mods, and to close gaps between the atty and mod.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Altmayer
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 66
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price useful
CONS
Nothing
It's plastic, not necessarily very solid, but it's cheap and it's useful. I use it especially to avoid marking my box by screwing my atomizers on.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
PLites
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 12
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos29
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Хорошая подкладка под атомайзер с 510 коннектором. Использую для RTA с нижним кольцом регулировки обдува, чтобы защитить коннектор мода от протечек.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
phlegmor
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedNov 2014
  • Posts 652
  • Reviews 295
  • Kudos750
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Useful, I just wish they were exactly 22/24mm and not just a hair wider. Might be my OCD talking...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
RonnyRavage
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2014
  • Posts 198
  • Reviews 214
  • Kudos57
Overall   (4.7)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
size
CONS
510 holes little too big
very nice insulators,the 510 hole should be a little smaller
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
ShahinJ
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2016
  • Posts 557
  • Reviews 238
  • Kudos133
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
I use these to prevent my attys from scratching my mod. They work perfectly and the quality is good.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No