shopping cart empty
Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING
5-pack


Sort:
Stultis
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2015
  • Posts 25
  • Reviews 7
  • Kudos10
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Flavor, flavor, flavor! Dense, wet vape. Not prone to leaking or overheating. Ramps up FAST! Suitable for bypass or mech mod.
CONS
Pops and crackles a bit when the mesh is fully saturated with liquid (but without spitback).
Compared to any of SMOK's coil heads of similar resistance and/or with similar recommended power settings, these mesh heads produce NOTABLY more flavor in a NOTABLY denser vape. They even work pretty well with a mech mod or regulated mod in bypass mode, although they start off producing a vape that is just a touch warm for my prefs, but would suit many others. These also get less physically hot to the touch, and seem to shed what heat they do accumulate faster, than comparable coil heads. They also wick fine, ramp up fast, and so far seem to leak less, indeed not at all. I can't really come up with any substantial negatives. They do pop and crackle a little on the first draw or two after your device has been sitting a bit, i.e. when the mesh is maximally saturate with liquid. But even then the vape is still smooth without spit back.
In sum, once I've used up my current stock, I will may never use a coil head in my Baby Beast again. These are just that much better in every way.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
madexa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Excellent taste, much better than traditional! Decent price. Good quality. Last longer than spiral coils.
I've been vaping for a few years on Smok material now and while some coil types weren't bad at all, these new mesh coils beat all the old ones in any way.
The taste is much better. While you might not notice it extremely well (if you have too high expectations like I did), compare it to a spiral and you'll be surprised. The taste is actually much better!
They also last longer for me than traditional spiral coils. I did 2000-2500 puffs max previously. With the mesh I can go to 3000 or even 3500 though by then it's starting to look and taste pretty bad.
Price with FastTech was actually better than any other online shop I looked at.
And last but not least... they are 100% genuine. QR code checks out and quality proves they are legit.
Highly recommended!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Ninah
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 16
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Authentic
These are the best smok coils for me, love the flavor with mesh. My only complaint is how difficult these are to put in the tank, for some reason they don't seem to fit like all the other smok coils, but they are worth the extra time imo.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
m1hka
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedMay 2018
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Awesome flavour! No dry hits. No leaking.
CONS
None.
My baby beast is back in the ranks!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
LouisLoizou
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 18
  • Reviews 625
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Just amazing! The best of the best, not only in Smok family but in whole list of compatible coils!!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Jeje3325
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJul 2014
  • Posts 81
  • Reviews 268
  • Kudos16
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
Decent coils, not as much taste as my own coils but great for the lazy days when I don't want to wick or recoil. FT has the best prices
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
daskobal
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedDec 2014
  • Posts 9
  • Reviews 41
  • Kudos0
Overall   (2.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
smooth taste good flow
CONS
3 out of 5 fail to fit bad threading
purchased just for the mesh and was very sad to know the factory failed to test the coils, 3-5 coils did not seat on tank and when pressure was applied on tank the thread let go and dumped juice all over me and car.. order again but if you purchase and 1-5 fails to thread I would advise return or insist on replacement..
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
madexa
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2014
  • Posts 14
  • Reviews 12
  • Kudos6
Overall   (4.2)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Superb airflow Good quality Mesh is better than others
CONS
As with all pre-built coils... pricey.
I've ordered these many times and always return to FastTech as they always seem to have them in stock at a decent price. Usually a bit cheaper than elsewhere online.
These coils have good quality, give good flavour, last quite a while and what I love most is the unrestricted airflow.
Coils bought here have ALWAYS been original/authentic! I always check with the Smok app.
FastTech delivers at a competitive price.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shug.Rox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
The best in it's class!
CONS
None!
Been using the coils for almost two years. use then in my Vaporesso NRG tank. Still one of my favorites. Have recommended, will continue to buy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Shug.Rox
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 3
  • Reviews 38
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Purchased in the past. The Best in it's class.
CONS
None
Best for all sub ohm tank which use this coil. Tried 8 different coils in this class. These are the best!!
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No