Product Reviews
WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING


Sort:
s.moriwaki
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedFeb 2018
  • Posts 294
  • Reviews 59
  • Kudos146
Overall   (2.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Unfortunately, I'm going to have to disagree with a lot of the reviewers. This cotton vaped incredibly dry for me. The flavour from my juice also didn't taste the same. As soon as I switched back to the original Cotton Bacon, the flavour from my juice was on point again.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
La_Navidad
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2017
  • Posts 2
  • Reviews 32
  • Kudos0
Overall   (4.5)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
price price price quality
CONS
no package? doubt this is bacon
the first one - this is not bacon
second - it is MUCH MORE BETTER than another bacon clone here packed in black package
third - it is better than others cotton clones here.
it is fluffy
it soakes good
it has NO taste at all
so if you dont care about what is the origin of this cotton - grab it
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Avatar
AuralVirus
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJan 2015
  • Posts 5842
  • Reviews 137
  • Kudos3457
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
IDENTICAL to the Cotton Bacon V2 also sold here for nearly 4 times the price. Great flavour transfer. Stays fresh for a good amount of time (especially if you don't let it sit soaked in ejuice*. Zero break in (worth mentioning).
CONS
No ability to check authenticity.
*Will stay fresh tasting if you Vape the cotton "white dry" (just before a dry hit) & don't let your RDA's coil(s) sit soaked in ejuice overnight/for hours. Of course it's harder to do this with tanks.

It is IDENTICAL to Cotton Bacon V2 but in the unlikely event it isn't the exact same stuff sold as Cotton Bacon V2 it sure as frig looks, tastes & responds as if it were.
Buy it with confidence and enjoy the savings.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
AlexanderW
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 40
  • Reviews 179
  • Kudos7
Overall   (3.7)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
Mmm Bacon
CONS
Not Kosher
Honestly I cant tell a difference from alot of these cottons, Im sure it comes from the same plantation, perhaps the sweat of the cotton pickin' uhh worker differentiates the taste! Otis n Waffles 2.0, Cant go wrong.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
mattia76
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2017
  • Posts 59
  • Reviews 222
  • Kudos14
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PROS
goooood
CONS
no cons
this one is good, go for it no doubt
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Egeris
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedJun 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 65
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Just as the real if it isnt the real alrdy.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Swetnam1
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedApr 2020
  • Posts 15
  • Reviews 52
  • Kudos3
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Good clean flavour, will buy again
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
SAnela
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2016
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 114
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
Жижеподача у ваты шикарная. Но какого то супер вкуса я пока не заметил...
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Narsurion
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedSep 2013
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 25
  • Kudos0
Overall   (5.0)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Precio sin sabor buena absorción
CONS
ninguna
A mí me parece el mismo que el que viene en paquete original de la marca. Yo no he notado sabor distinto como dice alguna review. Para mí es el mismo y lo seguiré comprando.
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
Haydze
Member

VERIFIED OWNER
  • JoinedAug 2017
  • Posts 0
  • Reviews 1
  • Kudos0
Overall   (3.5)
› Quality
› Value
PROS
Price Easy to use
CONS
Taste No packaging snap lock bag
Definatly not cotton bacon v2
Feels different
Is longer than cb2 by about 1cm
Sometimes you may get a bit that tastes ok flavour wise but 9/10 i wicked had a strange taste
Looks fluffier and has a slight shine to the fibres
Takes a bit of time to initially soak the juice after a rewick but once soaked is ok
Reviewed on Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No